Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Bobby B.'s profile image
10 months ago

Jennifer has no competition. We don’t mind driving further for her. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Gary S.'s profile image
10 months ago

Dr. Harger has always been considerate as well as extremely effective in treating my dental issues! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Sharon J.'s profile image
10 months ago

I've been going here for years and I've always found their services to be excellent. I definitely recommend you try them!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Norvin C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Amazing! Love the detail and thorough work and efforts done to make sure I’m comfortable and like the end results of my appointment 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Sharon L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Everyone did their best to make me feel comfortable and at ease with my dental phobia! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Marvin B.'s profile image
11 months ago

Great job, nice people 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Rick C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Well run office - good dental hygienist, reasonable rates, accommodating our schedule. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Laura A.'s profile image
11 months ago

I love this dental service organization. They are always very professional & accommodating. Jennifer is the best for dental cleaning service! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Patricia L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Customer service was great. Enjoyed meeting the doctor and appreciate his thorough review of my X-rays. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.