Shoal Creek Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Shoal Creek Dental Care - Austin, TX

5.0
  • Dental
  • Austin, TX

About this business

DentalDental HygienistsDentistsEndodontists

For over 40 years our dental office has served the Austin area. We are an experienced dental clinic that offers general dentistry, implants, and cosmetic dentistry. Looking for a brighter smile? Then schedule a teeth whitening appointment. Don't hide your smile away if its less than perfect. Ask us about Invisalign. Call and schedule today. 

Location details

8015 Shoal Creek Blvd, 120, Austin, TX, 78757, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0681 reviews
Billy M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr. Harger the technicians and staff are world-class people and care a lot about taking care of us 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Michael H.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always a great cleaning / exam w/Jennifer. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Linda V.'s profile image
11 months ago

Very little wait time. Answered all my questions ahead of procedure. Laser provided virtually painless experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Richard S.'s profile image
11 months ago

Dr Grimm and staff are literally the best at what they do, and we are very grateful for their service to our family. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

George E.'s profile image
11 months ago

Bianca and Dr. Orlich were great, thank you both. 

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Patty K.'s profile image
11 months ago

Jennifer is a great dental hygienist always prompt, professional with a calming manner Front desk staff always pleasant and accommodating 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great reaview! 

Jack H.'s profile image
a year ago

Had recurring pain on an old dental implant (done by another dental service). Received a quick appointment when I explained this. Found the implant had failed, and it was immediately removed. Was carefully explained available options (leave space where removed, another implant, or a bridge.... my choice). Was done quickly and professionally. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Harris C.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a friendly greeting, always punctual and helpful as well as a great bedside manner 👍🏻 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Stephanie B.'s profile image
Stephanie B. 
a year ago

Excellent care! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Frequently asked questions about Shoal Creek Dental Care

How is Shoal Creek Dental Care rated?

Shoal Creek Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 681 reviews. 

When is Shoal Creek Dental Care open?

Shoal Creek Dental Care is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.