Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry

5.0
  • Other
  • Asheville, NC
Get directions

About this business

Other

When selling your precious coins and jewelry, don’t trust just anyone to give you a fair price. Instead, bring your valuables to Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry, your trusted coin shop in Asheville, NC! Doing business locally since 2015, our family-owned and -operated business has been a trusted local partner for those looking to sell their jewelry, gold, coins, and more for an honest rate. Our friendly staff is always happy to appraise your items and provide the best offer in town. While you wait for your appraisal, feel fre... read more

Location details

891 Patton Ave, Unit i, Asheville, NC, 28806, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0236 reviews
5
236
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Asmann R Tracy's profile image
Asmann R Tracy 
1 month ago

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Asmann. We are looking forward to seeing you again!  

Jon M.'s profile image
4 months ago

Always up front and courteous. Always refer my friends to you guys. Best in your class hands down!!! 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Jon. We are looking forward to seeing you again!  

Brandon's profile image
6 months ago

I stop by at least once a week and am always satisfied  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Brandon.  

Lola's profile image
7 months ago

Great place to buy gold && they are great with the prices !!! Best place  

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Lola. We appreciate your feedback!  

Chey W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Very friendly, and courteous. Everyone has always taken the time to thoroughly explain everything instead of rushing us. They're the ONLY coin shop I will go to! Definitely recommend these guys for sure!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Chey. We appreciate your review!  

Phil F.'s profile image
a year ago

Dillan and his family are great folks to deal with. I have not made a lot of trades with him, but have been very happy with all our deals. Looking forward to doing more business with them in the near future. 

Business response:

Phil, thank you for the great review!  

Tara s.'s profile image
a year ago

Awesome family great work friendly I highly recommend them 

Business response:

Thank you, Tara. We appreciate your review!  

Tara s.'s profile image
a year ago

They are very polite,very generous if you need money and you got scrap jewelry this would be the place to come 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Levi. We appreciate your feedback!  

Bunny's profile image
a year ago

Hello Dillan, are you still operating your store in Burnsville? 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Bunny. We appreciate your feedback!  

Justin's profile image
a year ago

A great place overall with good inventory and friendly staff. I buy all my silver here!  

Business response:

Thank you, Justin. We appreciate your review!  

Frequently asked questions about Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry

How is Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry rated?

Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry has a 5 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry open?

Silver Mountain Coin & Jewelry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.