Small's Sand & Gravel Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Small's Sand & Gravel Inc - Gambier, OH

4.9
  • Masonry/Concrete
  • Gambier, OH
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionMasonry/Concrete

Location details

10229 Killduff Road, Gambier, OH, 43022, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.984 reviews
Select a rating
Keith H.'s profile image
a month ago

Really great job of tailgating my gravel, exactly where I wanted it. It looks great!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Keith! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Louis B.'s profile image
a month ago

Got the material promptly and truck driver did a great job 

Business response:

Thank you, Louis! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Greg O.'s profile image
a month ago

Called Small’s Sand & Gravel because I needed gravel for my driveway and I wasn’t sure how many tons I needed and I gave the secretary the measurements and she did a wonderful job figuring out how many tons of gravel was needed, The delivery driver did a amazing job backing his truck between the ditch and my camper and maneuvering it around to put the gravel where I needed it, Thank you Small’s Sand & Gravel 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Greg!  

John W.'s profile image
4 months ago

This was the 4th time in 6 years I have used Small’s services! When I need someone again, I will use them again. Everyone from the people who answer the phone to the outstanding drivers who bring out and spread the gravel! John W. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Chuck D.'s profile image
4 months ago

my delivery driver and spreader Glenn was very good to work with. He made many suggestions to me some of which may help me in saving expense on future purchases. Unfortunately, while spreading he encountered some slippery spots which caused him to veer off the driveway into the grass. He apologized numerous times for the mishap to which I replied d”stuff happens”. I was treated well by Ellen in the office too when making the initial purchase. I would not hesitate to use Smalls again, and would recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Chuck! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Bill B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Driver was great and very friendly 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Bill!  

Mike B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Everything went as expected. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mike! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Paul S.'s profile image
9 months ago

My wife and I always appreciate your helpful and courteous staff when we call. Keith who delivered our gravel for our driveway is always friendly, skillful and professional. We appreciate all of you. Thank You. Paul Sellers 

Business response:

Thank you, Paul! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Patty J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Super friendly, amazing timely service. These people know what they are doing. Perfect experience. I will buy from them again and I will always recommend! Sweet, real people. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Patty! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Frequently asked questions about Small's Sand & Gravel Inc

How is Small's Sand & Gravel Inc rated?

Small's Sand & Gravel Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 84 reviews. 

When is Small's Sand & Gravel Inc open?

Small's Sand & Gravel Inc is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.