Snow Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Snow Roofing

5.0
  • Roofing
  • Springboro, OH

About this business

ContractorsRoofing

Our roofing company has over 10 years of experience providing roofing contractor services with quality workmanship and integrity to the Springboro community and surrounding areas. Our certified GAF Master Elite roofers specialize in residential roofing and commercial roofing. Our expertise is at your disposal with roofing replacement and roofing repairs whether you have endured hail or storm damage, or are in need of a full roof replacement due to the trials and tribulations of wear and tear over time. When you need a roof i... read more

Location details

408 Sharts Dr, Springboro, OH, 45066, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0113 reviews
Select a rating
Tj Hollon's profile image
Tj Hollon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very satisfied with Snow Roofing, he came out to give me a quote and 4 days later he had the job done the same day. Great price and excellent work. Will be using again. 

Courtney Lawson's profile image
Courtney Lawson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Chris was quick to get an estimate for our new roof providing us with ample information about his company and what types of products would be used to roof our home. He was very straight forward honest about whole the process and not pushy in any way. They completed the whole process within a week from estimate to roofing our house. They also included a long term warranty on the roof as well. 

Matt Veite's profile image
Matt Veite 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Chris and the guys did a great job! They were quick and professional. I would highly recommend them. Top notch 5 star company. 

Kevin Kleis's profile image
Kevin Kleis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My experience with Snow Roofing has been exceptional! Not only was the job well done, they made the entire process easy and stress free. They handled majority of the communications with my insurance company which freed up my time. Their communication throughout the entire process was prompt and complete. 

Terri Torno Bishop's profile image
Terri Torno Bishop 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Chris and the guys at Snow Roofing did an amazing job helping us through our roof nightmare. After months of hassles of dealing with a sub-par insurance company, Snow Roofing helped us jump through every hoop they asked of us. When we got the final okay for replacement, they were out within days and replaced the roof. They were cautious of our landscaping by covering it up with tarps so not to damage our plants. They are very professional and completed the roof replacement quickly. They did an incredible job! We couldn... read more

Darrin Farr's profile image
Darrin Farr 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Snow Roofing worked with our insurance company and promptly scheduled and completed our re-roof project. Very professional from start to finish and the roof looks great. 

Dale Williams's profile image
Dale Williams 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Snow Roofing came recommended by 4 different people. Chris showed up when he said he would and helped thru the whole process of dealing with insurance. I've never done anything like this and Chris was a big help. Anytime I had a question or concern he would have an answer. Thanks Chris and Snow Roofing! My new roof looks awesome. If you need a roof replaced these are the guys you need! 

Scott McRoberts's profile image
Scott McRoberts 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Chris and team did a great job evaluating the damage to our roof and working with our insurance for a full roof replacement. Once all was approved their installers had the entire roof replaced in less than 1 day. They also did a great job cleaning up around the house afterwards. I would highly recommend Snow Roofing if you have roof damage. 

Barbara Pyle's profile image
Barbara Pyle 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Snow Roofing did an excellent job on my roof. The whole process was quick and easy – Chris worked directly with my insurance company. Chris and the crew were nice and friendly. They started just after 7 AM and we’re finished by 3 PM and did a thorough job cleaning up. I highly recommend Snow Roofing for all of your roofing needs! 

Frequently asked questions about Snow Roofing

How is Snow Roofing rated?

Snow Roofing has a 5 star rating with 113 reviews. 

When is Snow Roofing open?

Snow Roofing is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.