Solid Rock Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solid Rock Roofing

5.0
  • Other
  • Dayton, OH

About this business

Other

As a locally owned and operated, third-generation roofing company, we are here to help you with any of your roofing needs. Whether you need a simple roof repair or a total roof replacement, our trained and reputable roofing contractors are here for you. In addition to roofs, we also provide services in insulation, siding, rain gutters, and skylights. Give us a call today to get started! 

Location details

653 Congress Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0163 reviews
Select a rating
Robin F.'s profile image
8 months ago

Excellent experience with Solid Rock! From the thorough inspection and estimate, getting my questions answered, to the excellent, professional work that was done - I am so happy. I would definitely recommend them and I would call them again for any work I needed done in a heartbeat. Thank you for all the care you put into the work you did on my home. 

Business response:

Robin, Thank you very much for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you on your project. We are glad to know that you had an excellent experience. Please keep us in mind if you have any roofing, siding, or gutter needs in the future. We will be here when you need us.  

Mike And Susan W.'s profile image
Mike And Susan W. 
9 months ago

Very informative and professional staff member that diagnosed and repaired our roofing problem. We really appreciated the photos. 

Business response:

Thank you, Mr. and Mrs. White, for providing a review. We were pleased to know from your recent follow up that the repair was successful and has eliminated the pesky leak issue. We look forward to assisting you with any other needs in the future.  

Anthony L.'s profile image
9 months ago

Excellent experience. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Anthony! 

Rebecca O.'s profile image
11 months ago

In the past, I've had one insurance guy and three " handymen" try to repair a leak in my bedroom ceiling. I have paid more money than I should have while they "repaired" the problem. When it rained again there my ceiling was leaking again. I had given up hoping that the ceiling did not fall in. I was having some drywall replaced in another room by Patch boys and I asked if they could recommend someone who might be able to fix my problem. They recommended Solid Rock. That was the best recommendation I have ever received. ... read more

Business response:

Rebecca, Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We always feel that a thorough inspection through the process of interior inspection, attic inspection and roof inspection is a necessary action to determine the unknown source of a complicated leak issue. We hope through all the heavy rains recently the issue has remained solved. Please keep us in mind if you have any future roofing, gutter, or siding needs. We will be happy to assist you.  

John P.'s profile image
a year ago

Solid Rock has been with us for many years. The recent service call (wind damage in 3 areas of the roof) was again handled in a timely and professional manner. Clean up was spotless. Very happy with Solid Rock support. 

Business response:

John, we appreciate the compliment! 

Ernest And Margene R.'s profile image
Ernest And Margene R. 
a year ago

The crew was good, cleaned everything up. We would recommend your company. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jim C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Solid Rock Roofing replaced my roof in June 2021. The workmanship and follow-up were top notch. My wife and I are pleased with the shingle choice provided by Solid Rock. Grant and Cheryl and the Solid Rock Team are good to work with. They are patient & ethical. Grant worked with me on some minor issues from the roof job. #1 Grant personally touched up the gutters, with matching spray paint, that were scraped in a couple of places. #2 Grant came out in October and determined that the attic fan's humidistat, installed... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Jim! 

Monica C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Prompt action when our roof was leaking. Assessed situation thoroughly and even checked the attic and entire roof for any additional leakages. Workers came a couple days later and took care of the patching, took video pictures of repairs. Grant, owner, patient, thorough and reliable. We will have them replace our roof within a year due to age and wear shown in videos etc. They will recommend best products for another long life for this roof! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Monica! 

Jody S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Such an impressive company!Their professionalism and commitment to doing only an excellent job was wonderful! 

Business response:

Jody, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Solid Rock Roofing

How is Solid Rock Roofing rated?

Solid Rock Roofing has a 5 star rating with 163 reviews. 

When is Solid Rock Roofing open?

Solid Rock Roofing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.