Solid Rock Roofing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Solid Rock Roofing - Dayton, OH

5.0
  • Other
  • Dayton, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

As a locally owned and operated, third-generation roofing company, we are here to help you with any of your roofing needs. Whether you need a simple roof repair or a total roof replacement, our trained and reputable roofing contractors are here for you. In addition to roofs, we also provide services in insulation, siding, rain gutters, and skylights. Give us a call today to get started! 

Location details

653 Congress Park Dr, Dayton, OH, 45459, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0162 reviews
Select a rating
Fran's profile image
6 years ago

Everything went so well with the first visit, I can’t think of anything else to do. 

Business response:

Thank you Fran! 

Jerry's profile image
6 years ago

Nothing. Service was great 

Business response:

Thank you Jerry! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

We asked several roofers give us a quote to repair our roof. Solid Rock was the only company that was able to accurately identify the sources of our leak issues. You can't fix it if you don't know what's broken! They did great work and did it within the time frame and price that they promised. Great company! 

Business response:

We are happy we could accurately identify the source of your leak. Thank you for the review! 

Bob's profile image
6 years ago

Excellent company with a strong ethical coed of conduct. They do what they say they are going to do - rare in today's environment 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review Bob! Providing outstanding customer service is important to us! 

Terry's profile image
6 years ago

Solid Rock Roofing rocks! They were on-time, polite, addressed all my questions and did a great job cleaning up after the installation. If you're looking to replace your gutters, these folks are pros. You will not be disappointed. I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you, Terry! Your review is greatly appreciated, as it was a pleasure to be able to help you! 

Steve and Tracey H.'s profile image
Steve and Tracey H. 
7 years ago

Very good experience with Solid Rock Roofing. They were professional and fixed our roof issue quickly and a great price. 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve and Tracey! We are happy to have provided you with a quality and affordable service! 

Don S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Grant and his helper (whose name I can't remember) were very effective as a team and did a good job on our gutter repair. Grant did extra work by inspecting the state of our roof and found it in no need of repair. 

Business response:

Thank you, Don! We appreciate your honest review of our services! We will pass this information along to Grant and his helper! 

DeWitt,'s profile image
7 years ago

Delivered everything you promised and when scheduled. 

Jason H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent service and communication. The roof was repaired within days of me calling and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend and will definitely use them in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Solid Rock Roofing

How is Solid Rock Roofing rated?

Solid Rock Roofing has a 5 star rating with 162 reviews. 

When is Solid Rock Roofing open?

Solid Rock Roofing is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.