Streamline Auto's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Streamline Auto

4.9
  • Automotive
  • Columbus, OH

About this business

AutomotiveAuto RepairBody Shops

Our auto repair and body shop has been family owned and operated since 1948. We are a one stop shop for all your car care needs! Our auto mechanics are well trained and ASE certified to provide the best repairs. We also have an A+ Rating with The Better Business Bureau. We do everything from oil changes to collision repair. Whether if you need a tune-up or a wheel alignment we are the perfect place. Call us today to schedule an appointment! 

Location details

3040 Cleveland Ave, Columbus, OH, 43224, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9853 reviews
5
802
4
39
3
7
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Anneliese Ward's profile image
Anneliese Ward 
1 month ago

Business response:

Thank you, Anneliese, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Ross R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great service and friendly staff  

Business response:

Thank you, Ross, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

Susan T.'s profile image
3 months ago

I NEVER write reviews! I just have to say, do NOT let the arra deteour you from checking this place out. There ability to.communicate & trest you with patience, kindness & unerstanding is superb! All 3 times ive got work done with them, they have treated me in a way, i could write a endless list of push ups! I eill not be using noone else in the future & will be recommending to everyone i know!!!! They definitely don't just try to get whatever they can get from you! Big bonus!!!!! Thanks yall so much for not only making me s... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Susan, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Hattie's profile image
6 months ago

Ive been going here for years and the service Ive received has always been superb! Theyre good people above all thery're trustworthy  

Business response:

Thank you, Hattie, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Riley Judson R.'s profile image
Riley Judson R. 
7 months ago

This is my dads and grandmas business, I would definitely recommend coming!  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Riley!  

Tony f.'s profile image
a year ago

Streamline is the most. Honest auto repair shop , they will tell you up front what issue is, and they are friendly family oriented staff, always do great work on all vehicles. Rob is the best! Thanks Rob 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Tony!  

Dawn B.'s profile image
a year ago

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Rob is honest and treats his customers with respect. He is kind, knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to help. Pricing is very fair and response time is excellent. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dawn, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Lindsay D.'s profile image
2 years ago

A friend recommended Streamline and I am so grateful! Rob and his team were incredibly kind, helpful, and cost-conscious. They told me what needed repaired immediately and what could safely wait a bit. I am so happy and relieved to have a trustworthy auto shop to turn to! I highly recommend them.  

Business response:

Thank you, Lindsay, for your feedback. We appreciate it. 

STEPHEN S.'s profile image
2 years ago

IN ALL MY MANY, MANY YEARS OF FULL-AUTO SERVICE, I HAVE FOUND THE STREAMLINE CREW TO FAR EXCEED MY COMPLETE AND REPEATED SATISFACTION!! WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR PROFESSIONAL SERVICES TO YOU!! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Stephen!  

Victor D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always prompt courteous and reliable service. Highly recommended by me  

Business response:

Thank you, Victor, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Frequently asked questions about Streamline Auto

How is Streamline Auto rated?

Streamline Auto has a 4.9 star rating with 853 reviews. 

When is Streamline Auto open?

Streamline Auto is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.