Style Encore's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Style Encore

4.8
  • Women's Clothing
  • Overland Park, KS
Get directions

About this business

RetailWomen's Clothing

Looking for a consignment shop in Overland Park, KS, that's clean, organized, and filled with friendly faces? Look no further! At Style Encore, we take pride in offering a large variety of gently used women's products in sizes 0-6X. We have tons of options including clothing, shoes, accessories, jewelry, and luxury handbags. Whether you're in need of scrubs, swimwear, or activewear from brands like Lulu Lemon, Athleta, or Fabletics, we've got you covered. Our store is a one-stop shop for all your fashion needs, whether its f... read more

Location details

11924 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS, 66210, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.890 reviews
5
61
4
9
3
2
2
0
1
0
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shelley Workman-Mundy's profile image
Shelley Workman-Mundy 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

I love shopping here! They always have great stuff at affordable prices! Staff are always friendly and helpful! I get a lot of stuff to wear at work from here & always get compliments on my outfits! 

Sherrie Gaddy Kueckelhan's profile image
Sherrie Gaddy Kueckelhan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Love shopping @ Styles Encore in Overland Park. They always have the best selection. Finding great pieces is fun and easy because the store is very organized, well lit and there is always a friendly face to assist you if you like. I never leave empty handed due to their awesome selection! 

Shannon Russell's profile image
Shannon Russell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My favorite consignment store in this area. Polite staff, neat, and organized. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words! We love hearing from our customers ! 

Melissa Ferren's profile image
Melissa Ferren 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

What a great hidden gem. I’ve passed by this shop so many times, I finally decided to follow them on Facebook. I got notified about a ton of clearance items they have and my curiosity got the best of me. I’m so pleased it did! The store is clean and tidy, the clothes are clean and pressed, and the customer service is impeccable. Kelly went out of her way to hang things in the dressing room for me to try on grouped as I would wear them together, and pulled something for me to try after finding out I was going on vacation. Abs... read more

Deb Willits's profile image
Deb Willits 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Last night was my first time at this store. Excellent customer service! Very organized, great selection! 

Mati Lamb's profile image
Mati Lamb 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love how organized this shop is, I have a hard time at most resale shops but this was by far the best! Staff is very friendly and helpful, the prices are great and the clothing quality is primo! Will definitely be a frequent shopper!! 

Business response:

Nimati, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy that you had a great shopping experience at Style Encore! We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Darlene Strate Kemske's profile image
Darlene Strate Kemske 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Love the items I’ve purchased and how helpful the staff is. 

Sunny Ward's profile image
Sunny Ward 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I absolutely love this store. It's my favorite resale/boutique store. The ladies are always smiling & always willing to help if you need help finding something. Love the sales they have. Always find the coolest goodies. 💛😊 

Christin L Wright Phillips's profile image
Christin L Wright Phillips 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I love this store! Kelly is the BEST! She always pick out the best clothes for me. I always find something fabulous. 

Frequently asked questions about Style Encore

How is Style Encore rated?

Style Encore has a 4.8 star rating with 90 reviews. 

When is Style Encore open?

Style Encore is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.