Survey Systems & Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Survey Systems & Associates

5.0
  • Land Surveying
  • Snellville, GA
Get directions

About this business

Real EstateLand Surveying

Specialties: An established reliable surveying company offering exceptional customer service and fast turnaround time for your survey land needs. We handle residential surveys as well as commercial surveys. Our crew is made of experienced surveyors that perform quality and accurate surveys. We are equipped to handle a variety of survey needs including boundary survey, property line locate, site plan and much more. Contact our survey crew today! Established in 1994. Survey Systems & Associates has been in business for over 25... read more

Location details

657 Lake Dr, Snellville, GA, 30039, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0143 reviews
5
141
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
MLK Permit Expediter Consulting LLC,'s profile image
MLK Permit Expediter Consulting LLC, 
1 month ago

I had an issue with a combination lot plat. Kelly was very professional and understanding. Soval, my problem will be resolved within 15 minutes. I will recommend this company to anyone. 

Business response:

Mlk, we appreciate the review!  

Andre's profile image
a month ago

Gail Is amazing!!! Super attention to detail, very assertive and Solution oriented. She will ask the right questions to be certain she has the right solutions. Also very knowledgeable and resourceful. If you want a team that will go above and beyond the call of duty to create the best customer service experience do your self a favor and save a ton of time, energy and money by only dealing with the best in the business. Thank you Gail for saving our tails. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Andre!  

Fancy A.'s profile image
2 months ago

Gail has been my go to for years! She always provides phenomenal service and I can always count on her to get the job done!  

Business response:

Fancy, we appreciate the review!  

Sherri V.'s profile image
2 months ago

I like working with this company because the communication is always great 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Sherri!  

Deborah J.'s profile image
2 months ago

Answered all my questions in a timely fashion. 

Business response:

Thank you, Deborah! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Beverly C.'s profile image
3 months ago

Survey Systems came and completed a site plan for a backyard complete renovation with buildings and pool installation. They were professional and fingers crossed that all goes well with attaining permits. 

Business response:

Thank you, Beverly! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Bryan M.'s profile image
6 months ago

The survey and cite plan was great . SURVEY SYSTEMS & Associates are very professional and get the job done in a timely manner . I am very pleased 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Bryan!  

Love H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Kelly was fantastic!! She made sure I got my survey completed exactly as I needed it for THE hardest county ever, Cobb Co. Lol. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend anyone chose Surveys Systems Atlanta for all of their surveys needs. KELLY & GAIL are MAGNIFICENT & will CERTAINLY get the job!!!  

Business response:

Love, we appreciate the review!  

Ammar's profile image
10 months ago

Excellent service!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ammar! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Miguel del M.'s profile image
Miguel del M. 
10 months ago

Thank you Gail for spearheading getting our project done. We really appreciate it 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Miguel!  

Frequently asked questions about Survey Systems & Associates

How is Survey Systems & Associates rated?

Survey Systems & Associates has a 5 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Survey Systems & Associates open?

Survey Systems & Associates is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.