Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering

4.7
  • Pizza
  • Gladstone, MO
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsPizza

At Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering, we take pride in serving authentic Italian cuisine in Gladstone, MO. With our homemade sauces prepared daily, we bring you the true taste of Italy right to your table. Since 1976, we have been a beloved part of the Kansas City community, providing personal service and delicious food that keeps our customers coming back for more. Whether you're looking for a cozy dinner with family and friends or need catering for your next event, we've got you covered. We cater to Amazon and ... read more

Location details

6253 N Oak Trafficway, Gladstone, MO, 64118, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri11:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Sat11:00 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.7280 reviews
5
192
4
42
3
13
2
0
1
0
33 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nicholas Higgins's profile image
Nicholas Higgins 
26 days ago

Business response:

Nicholas, thank you for the fantastic review. We are happy you enjoyed your meal!  

Sara Elizabeth's profile image
Sara Elizabeth 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Always phenomenal, top notch food, service. Always recommending 

Business response:

Thank you, Sara! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. We strive to provide top-notch food and service to all our customers. 

Travis Smith's profile image
Travis Smith 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

We had Sutera's for the first time this week. The food was great and the service was very friendly! We will definitely be back! 

Boago Ruiter's profile image
Boago Ruiter 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Words can't describe the wonderful work you did on my trading account, I am delighted I trusted you and gave you a chance to help grow my $1000 into $12,000 in just a week, Mrs. Sandra Billy my family and I are forever indebted to you for the financial stability you brought to our home, I advise the entire public to invest with Sandra Billy, contact via WhatsApp: +1 (404) 829-4578 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com 

Houston T DeFoe's profile image
Houston T DeFoe 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly staff and great food! 

Alan Jones's profile image
Alan Jones 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

great restaurant.good people! 

Pat Woodworth's profile image
Pat Woodworth 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

So glad to see you have opened the new place! My wife and I had your lunch pizza special and it was great! Will definitely be back. 

Tracy Taylor's profile image
Tracy Taylor 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great place to eat in Gladstone! Highly recommend it for lunch. Much better than fast food and reasonably priced. 

MaryKay Frommelt's profile image
MaryKay Frommelt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My pizza was absolutely delicious! Bill got the Italian sausage and pepper casserole and it was so tasty! Can’t wait to go back. 

Emily Ashby's profile image
Emily Ashby 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Amazing food frank tommy and Bruce always takes care of us 

Frequently asked questions about Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering

How is Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering rated?

Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering has a 4.7 star rating with 280 reviews. 

When is Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering open?

Sutera's Italian Restaurant, Pizza & Catering is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 11:00 a.m.