Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Michael T.'s profile image
a month ago

Very prompt, on time, quality work. Clean up was effective and efficient. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jan L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Felix arrived promptly, and he was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job washing both decks and checked with me before he left to be certain I approved of the completed work. In addition, he advised me that the deck staining would take place the following day. I appreciated this updated information. 

Business response:

Jan, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jan L.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everyone who worked on my two deck projects was courteous, professional, skilled, and efficient. Each crew member was kind, friendly, and respectful of my property, also. My expectations for the final products far exceeded my vision for this project. It was obvious the entire company wanted to give their best efforts to everything they did for me, their client. I have recommended them to several people already. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jan! Glad we could provide great service! 

Raja's profile image
6 months ago

Mauricio and their team are very professional . Outstanding in every way. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kristin W.'s profile image
a year ago

I am on my second renovation project with Swift and am just as happy with this project as the last one. The office staff, project manager, and on site workers are so professional and easy to work with! The work itself is perfect and the end result is amazing. I had my deck re- done, as well as two screened in porches.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kristin! 

Linda B.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been very hesitant with getting work done on my home because of 'greedy' companies that put their pockets first but Agustin and the crew at Swift are just a dream to work with. So professional and courteous. I will definitely be contacting them with my next project. My home looks brand new with the recent painting they completed! 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! Glad we could provide great service! 

Barbara S.'s profile image
a year ago

This was our second project with Swift and it was a wonderful experience again. All their people are so pleasant, so professional and made us feel confident all through the process. Alex is so nice and good at keeping us informed every step of the way. The end results are beautiful and we’re thrilled. Big thanks to Agustin, our Project Manager; you did a great job!!! The Snook Family 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Nerita J.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and great work 

Business response:

Nerita, we appreciate the compliment! 

Myron's profile image
a year ago

Great company and Agustin is absolutely outstanding. Was just looking to get some quotes on a deck and once we met Agustin we knew this was the company for us. The workers were always polite and courteous of our home and have been a dream to work with. We have now done about four projects with the company and will probably do more. From the small jobs on fixing those doors that never shut right to doing a complete deck rebuild. Can't say enough good things about the company. Definitely give them a chance to earn your busines... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Myron! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.