Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9324 reviews
Select a rating
Justin C.'s profile image
a month ago

We just used Swift for the third time to pressure wash our deck, screened porch, and driveway; and do some touch-up repairs and re-stain the whole deck. They did a great job (again)!! Augustine gave us a good quote to start, and had helpful suggestions for the repairs and timing of the scheduled work. Mario kept in touch during the job so we were all on the same page. Oscar and the rest of the crew were prompt, courteous, and efficient in getting things done quickly, neatly, and thoroughly. We will call them again the n... read more

Business response:

Justin, we appreciate the compliment! 

Cindy A.'s profile image
a month ago

Great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Cindy! 

Leo F.'s profile image
a month ago

The crea did a beautiful job from start to finsh.I would recommend them to any one. 

Business response:

Thank you, Leo! Glad we could provide great service! 

Linda B.'s profile image
a month ago

Swift Home Renovations recently replaced a large section of our deck. The deck is 1 story up with no access from the ground yet they completed the job perfectly and within the time committed. The crew was professional and very skilled. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Michael T.'s profile image
4 months ago

Very prompt, on time, quality work. Clean up was effective and efficient. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jan L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Felix arrived promptly, and he was very professional and courteous. He did an excellent job washing both decks and checked with me before he left to be certain I approved of the completed work. In addition, he advised me that the deck staining would take place the following day. I appreciated this updated information. 

Business response:

Jan, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jan L.'s profile image
6 months ago

Everyone who worked on my two deck projects was courteous, professional, skilled, and efficient. Each crew member was kind, friendly, and respectful of my property, also. My expectations for the final products far exceeded my vision for this project. It was obvious the entire company wanted to give their best efforts to everything they did for me, their client. I have recommended them to several people already. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jan! Glad we could provide great service! 

Raja's profile image
9 months ago

Mauricio and their team are very professional . Outstanding in every way. They worked with us to get exactly what we wanted 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kristin W.'s profile image
a year ago

I am on my second renovation project with Swift and am just as happy with this project as the last one. The office staff, project manager, and on site workers are so professional and easy to work with! The work itself is perfect and the end result is amazing. I had my deck re- done, as well as two screened in porches.  

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kristin! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 324 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 6:00 a.m.