Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Missie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our new built in cabinets and shelves look amazing! We are thrilled with everything! From consult and design - through construction and painting - to follow up - everyone we worked with was superb! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Julie C.'s profile image
4 years ago

We have used Swift Renovations for a number of home improvement projects such as building a screen porch, bathroom and bedroom renovations and finishing out part of the basement. We have been very pleased with the outcome of all the projects and have enjoyed working with Mauricio and his crew members. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kevin C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Another great experience!!! Deck work was excellent and they made additional trips to insure that we were COMPLETELY satisfied. Crew was prompt and courteous. They work hard all day. Strongly recommended! 

Business response:

Kevin, we appreciate the compliment! 

Bill Brandson B.'s profile image
Bill Brandson B. 
4 years ago

Excellent communication, time efficient quality work and professional service. Best recommendation is that we will use them again. Thank you Mauricio and crew! We love the new look of our home! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Bill Brandson! 

Garrett B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I was very please with the work and they were very timely and organized. 

Business response:

Thank you, Garrett! Glad we could provide great service! 

Susan D.'s profile image
4 years ago

I would highly recommend Swift home renovations. They are extremely good at what they do, professional, on time, clean everything up extremely well, and are the most reasonably priced that I've ever seen. You won't be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Chuck's profile image
4 years ago

My wife and I are very thankful that we chose Swift Home Renovations to paint our house! The estimate was easily and quickly arranged and came in where we wanted it. Everything after that went likewise. Communication was quick and easy, the workers came promptly, worked hard, did an excellent job (Thanks Santana!), and left a clean work-site. We will not hesitate to recommend your company and contact you for future renovations. Thanks! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Davis U.'s profile image
4 years ago

The best recommendation I look say about Swift is that I would hire these guys again. The crew was on time, professional, and performed the job as expected. 

Business response:

Davis, we appreciate the compliment! 

Bill Brandson B.'s profile image
Bill Brandson B. 
4 years ago

We had a front porch replaced, new deck built, and the house repainted. MAURICIO was very helpful with ideas and his knowledge of building requirements was outstanding. He and the crews were pleasant and hard working throughout the terrible heat. I would not hesitate to use them again and/or recommend to others. Inspections passed with no problems. Thank you for our nearly new home! It’s beautiful! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Bill & Cathy! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.