Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda W.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have a well built solid deck done by Swift Home Renovations that shows their great craftsmanship! They also installed a patio door leading to my deck painted in a rich lustrous color that I absolutely love. I'm getting so many compliments about their work. They come highly recommended! 

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda! Glad we could provide great service! 

Gabby  L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Quick and great job! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Alison A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very steady and dependable resulting in an excellent overall job. The people were extremely customer service oriented.. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

James P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Working with Jorge and his Swift crew was absolutely the BEST contractor experience we have ever had. From quoting the job through the final cleanup, every detail was covered and every question answered. They were on time every day and beyond courteous. Would use Swift again in a heartbeat! 

Business response:

James, we appreciate the compliment! 

Jane M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I needed plank flooring installed throughout my entire first floor and two upstairs bathrooms in my home. Swift Home Renovations did an outstanding job, not only with the actual project but from the beginning they were professional in their written quote (which was competitive with the other three quotes I obtained), their self-initiated appointment communications with me, Alex in the office was organized and accommodating, and the work crew arrived at the beginning of their window arrival time. Mauricio and his flooring cre... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Jane! 

Jean P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job replacing rotten fascia boards above garage 

Business response:

Thank you, Jean! Glad we could provide great service! 

Randy T.'s profile image
4 years ago

They came out to the house did exactly what they said they would do, the work was top notch and the technicians were friendly. This is my second job with Swift and there will be more. Wonderful company, nice people. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Jim and Jennifer P.'s profile image
Jim and Jennifer P. 
4 years ago

From the first time Jorge came out to meet us and give us an estimate, until the job was completed, everything was great! The job was completed beyond our expectations. The attention to detail and prep work prior to painting was better than we have ever had. Our property is not easy to maneuver with steep terrain and our house being high off the ground in the back but it was handled perfectly. This crew went above and beyond at every opportunity. They were friendly and easy to communicate with. They showed up on time every ... read more

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Sherrell's profile image
4 years ago

Swift team did a great job replacing trim & siding as well as painting it. They were very fast too. 

Business response:

Sherrell, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.