Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Irvin H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent Quality and on time service at an affordable cost. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Donald G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work by skilled workers. Completed repairs and painting of entire exterior wooden portions of three story home. Used quality paint and materials. Prompt in follow-up and very efficient work at a reasonable price. I was very pleased with the results. 

Business response:

Donald, we appreciate the compliment! 

Kevin C.'s profile image
4 years ago

The team was very courteous, professional and hard working. They always showed up on time and went straight to work. When we encountered a significant issue with our chimney, they worked with us to fix that while keeping us on schedule. I am pretty sure that this required pulling the carpentry crew from another job but they just handled it. The entire job was done to our complete satisfaction, with one exception, which they immediately resolved to our satisfaction. I strongly recommend Swift Home Renovations!!! Excelle... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kevin! 

Lloid O.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional job.left the house inside and outside clean.we will recommend to any one who likes a very good company. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lloid! Glad we could provide great service! 

Bernie B.'s profile image
4 years ago

This job involved several trades. Painting the entire exterior of the house, replacing siding and repair, and also replacing an entire casement window. All aspects of the engagement were handled very professionally and with a service oriented attitude. The site was cleaned up everyday and the project was completed in a timely manner. We are very pleased! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

L3moy@aol.com's profile image
L3moy@aol.com 
4 years ago

All I have to say is that Swift gave me the best price and the best work. I saw pic's of homes they painted and I was surprised at the price that I got. I referred them to my neighbors and at least 10 of them used them to paint their homes. They built a deck for me and Mauricio came and checked on in. If it's not up to snuff he has hid guys do it over. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

L3moy@aol.com's profile image
L3moy@aol.com 
4 years ago

I've had Swift Home Renovations paint my house. They were recommended by people my husband worked with. Mauricio came and gave me a quote that was less than all the others and I was speechless and hired him on the spot. I knew they did good work because we saw pic's from others that used him. I was very happy with the job did. An email from my subdivision asked for a referral for a house painter and I recommended Swift. Not only did my neighbor come see my house, they used him too. Word spread and he painted at least 10 oth... read more

Business response:

L3moy@aol.com, we appreciate the compliment! 

Harry B.'s profile image
4 years ago

The crew from Swift did a great job on my deck. Thomas is a real craftsman. They handled all the permit and inspection activity. Great people to work with! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Harry! 

Gary R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I would recommend this company to my friends, they were very professional from day one and once they started i was very pleased with their work. Jorge was very easy to get in touch with and was a pleasure to work with, thx for everything 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.