Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Matt L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good service at a reasonable price, recommended 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Aaron H.'s profile image
4 years ago

This was the second time we used Swift. The first was on our previous house and involved fully residing and painting the home. The second and most recent job was painting and light exterior repair. Both times they did a stellar job! The crew is very fast and friendly and the work is always neat and professionally done. I will continue to use them for future projects when needed. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Wayne V.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work quality, completed on time. 

Business response:

Wayne, we appreciate the compliment! 

Debbie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

All of the people that I worked with were great and did a great job with the exception of the clean up at the end. There were drops of paint on my driveway and patio as well as the water hoses. I expected them to pressure wash my driveway and walkway but they did not. Lastly, I wish I had known that you do not paint the sides of the trim white like the front. The repairs were very well done. Jorge presented the most professional estimate (from his car) and he went above and beyond helping me pick the paint color, buyin... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Debbie! 

Sharon B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Swift Home Renovations painted 2 rooms in my house (and the celinings) with expertise and speed. The painters were professional and did a great job. Thank you Swift Home Renovations! I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wants quality at an excellent price. 

Business response:

Thank you, Sharon! Glad we could provide great service! 

Steve R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional job of installing siding, decking gutters and painting entire house. Competitive pricing for known name brand products, installed professionally on time and on budget. Would not hesitate to use Swift for more work and would highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Mark & L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very fair pricing for a variety of small jobs/services. We felt they went above and beyond what we expected. Easy to work with. We will keep their contact info for the next time we need their services. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Brian R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Delivered on the expectation of this well run company. Could not ask for more out of the interior paint job this company provided. Definitely addressed my concerns and I was blown away with the transformation of my home. I would and have highly recommend this company to my friends and family. 

Business response:

Brian, we appreciate the compliment! 

Peggy B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very professional - a wonderful job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Peggy! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.