Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Larry L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great experience all the way. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! Glad we could provide great service! 

Sherri H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Swift did a great job on painting our exterior and replacing some rotten wood/siding. They cleaned up every evening, and got the job done quickly for a fair price. I have already recommended them to others! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Patricia N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent work. Swift painted our high ceiling den. It was a difficult job and they did great work. I would highly recommend them and I will hire again for my future jobs. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Donna K.'s profile image
4 years ago

If you want a perfect job, done by pleasant, professional people call Swift Renovations Mauricio and the entire crew are so eager to help you plan your project, assist you in making the right choices, and obtain the perfect, happy result. They are the best!!! 

Business response:

Donna, we appreciate the compliment! 

Randy H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Swift painters and carpenters did superb work, very polite, on time, home looks great. Also very careful setting ladders as not to damage plants in gardens. Much appreciated. Recommend to anyone. Thank you. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Harold S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I am very happy with your work. I have recommend your company to many of my friends. The workmanship was worth the price and Iwill use your services in the future. Many thanks for a great job . 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Gary O.'s profile image
4 years ago

prompt service, attention to detail 

Business response:

Thank you, Gary! Glad we could provide great service! 

Carma H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great work, very fast, and excellent communication. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carma! Glad we could provide great service! 

Paul H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Best contractor we have ever worked with. Price was competitive and work was extremely high quality. They screened in our porch and rebuilt our deck, which had been poorly constructed by the home builder. The Swift team, from the estimator and project manager Mauricio Aguero to Javier and the carpenters and painters did a magnificent job. All are professionals and dedicated to ensuring the customer is happy with the product and service. A+++++ 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Paul! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.