Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9315 reviews
5
298
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Katrenia H.'s profile image
4 years ago

They replaced a deck and built a covered porch for us. Their work was very professionally done. 

Business response:

Katrina, we appreciate the compliment! 

Herman B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have had Swift do several jobs for me and all have been top quality. They do what they promise. they do it well, and they are efficient. I would not hesitate to use them again. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Larry G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Work was done very professionally. Swift was very accommodating with our scheduling requirements. We are very pleased with the results. Swift was very gracious and prompt to finish part of the work which was skipped due to a mutual misunderstanding. We are very pleased with the final results. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Larry! 

Robert's profile image
4 years ago

great job, well priced 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Robert! 

Lou's profile image
4 years ago

Prompt follow-up and good customer service. Excellent quality and easy to do business with. They do what they say they are going to do!! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Peter's profile image
4 years ago

Great price, Great work. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Peter! 

Nigel's profile image
4 years ago

Excellent workmanship, prompt service with high quality. Fair pricing and great attention to the client. Thoroughly recommend. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jennifer's profile image
4 years ago

Swift did a great job with the painting and repairs to my home. I would recommend Daniel to my friends and family. They also did well with the pressure washing of the exterior. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jennifer! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.