Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Jacob M.'s profile image
a year ago

The service was great and workers were very nice and friendly. I am very pleased with the work from Swift Home Renovations. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

JFaur's profile image
2 years ago

I can't say enough good things about our screened-in porch and deck rebuild with Swift. Not only is the work absolutely beautiful, every member of the crew was punctual, a master of their craft, hardworking, polite and professional. We were especially impressed with our project manager, Mauricio, who has been so accommodating and responsive to all of our requests. Mauricio and his team took our vision and made it even better than we imagined. We are Swift customers for life and will be using them again for two bathroom remod... read more

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Ellen M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Swift Renovations exceeded my expectations. They contacted me at a time when I was throughly disappointed with the other painting companies out there who were scheduled to paint my house, but never showed up. Two of the most known painting companies to be exact. Emerich scheduled a time to meet for a estimate, showed up on time, and was the consummate professional from start to finish. My painting request was quite challenging (black rooms) and I couldn’t be happier. The rooms are beautiful!!!! Best of all Swift Renovation... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Ellen! Glad we could provide great service! 

Sherie F.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had a great experience with Swift Renovations. Emerich communicated with us on every aspect before and after our project and the painters did a great job painting our deck. We would definitely recommend them! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Janice C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Swift Home Renovations were great from start to finish. They were always on time and would have me review and approve each step of the process as their work was completed. I received a call every day or two to let me know what to expect and they would inform me of which contractors would be arriving at my home which I greatly appreciated. They listened to my requests and my new master bathroom is amazing!!! I plan to use them again. Thank you, Jan 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kenneth M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The work was done excellently. I was very pleased. . I will definitely consider your company for future work on my home. Everything was done as expected. 

Business response:

Kenneth, we appreciate the compliment! 

Richard B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Following up with an outstanding issue could have had better communication. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Richard! 

Linda M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great, but I am still waiting on a quote for additional work we would like for your company to do. 

Business response:

Thank you, Linda! Glad we could provide great service! 

Matt F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Hard working teams, great prices and quality work. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to paint their house and fix their decks (we did both). Fantastic work! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.