Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Elizabeth K.'s profile image
Elizabeth K. 
2 years ago

Extremely pleased with the painting of our home, inside and outside. Arrived on scheduled, pleasant to work with, cleaned up after themselves and completed the walk thrust lust efficiently! Thank you for your professionalism! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Miriam S.'s profile image
2 years ago

A beautiful job... accomplished in one day... Hope to use them in future home improvement tasks. 

Business response:

Miriam, we appreciate the compliment! 

Stacy C P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Your company was AWESOME! On time, quality materials, cleaned up everyday and I was kept informed the entire time. I would totally use them again and recommend them to others. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Stacy C! 

Tori M.'s profile image
2 years ago

As always, the team at Swift did a wonderful job. As I recommended them to my employer, this time they painted my business office. Workers showed up on time, were courteous, clean, and very quick in their work. When I discovered that I had skipped a room that was included in the estimate, they sent the crew right back out and finished in very little time. I have always had excellent experiences with Swift, and I refer to them as "my contractor" because I don't see any reason to look elsewhere when I need work done. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tori! Glad we could provide great service! 

Murray J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Knowledgeable and friendly, really hard workers, Daniel and Louis did a really great job while sharing the benefit of their experience. I would hire them again. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

William M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great. Still need to have some carpenter bee damage coated over and repainted 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Richard B.'s profile image
2 years ago

timely, professional, courteous, did what was asked of them........ 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Kathy J.'s profile image
2 years ago

We had some significant storm damage repaired by Swift. This included carpentry, roofing, drywall, interior and exterior painting as well as exterior siding, brick and stone work. We had challenges finding bricks to match our existing ones, and Mauricio worked with us every step of the way. The end result is we are now the envy of the neighborhood as our curb appeal increased significantly! We were very pleased. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jay's profile image
2 years ago

Work so nice, I had to hire them twice!! These guys did my basement remodel which included the installation of a bathroom and they did such an amazing job that I had to hire them again to add stairs to my deck leading down to the backyard and man....I am extremely pleased with the job they did!! 

Business response:

Jay, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.