Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Andy H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Deconstruction and construction went as planned. Attention to details was good. Follow-up on questions was consistent and timely. We all had to deal with the issues of 2020, but they handled them well. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Andy! 

Juan Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excelente service and follow up until project was completed 

Business response:

Thank you, Juan! Glad we could provide great service! 

Selena H C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Oscar, Javier, and Luis did and AMAZING job painting our house! They were extremely courteous and professional! I will definitely have them back with interior house projects! FIVE STARS!!!! 

Lawrence G.'s profile image
3 years ago

From the first meeting to the last meeting, this was a 5-Star service all the way! Great service, great design of our new deck, and shiplap, and replacement of a bay window. We started with 8 bids from other contractors, looking for high reviews, great quality work, and a fair price. We found it with Swift! The entire team is amazing and we plan on using them with other projects too! 

Katrenia H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent drywall repair. We can't see where the damage once was. Externally, the rebuild on the chimney was very professional too. The fact that all was completed in less than half a day, and many weeks before another contractor even promised to schedule the work on our home. 

Business response:

Katrenia, we appreciate the compliment! 

David K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Awesome job on replacing siding and painting my house. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, David! 

Ron M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent. Workers were very professional! 

Business response:

Thank you, Ron! Glad we could provide great service! 

Andrew S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent everything from start to the end, estimate, service, attention to details, final quality and price. Speed of execution too! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Ray J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very satisfied with results. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.