Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Jason B.'s profile image
3 years ago

We hired a “fly by night” contractor to build a deck for us. He did multiple things that were not according to building codes and when we found out we fired him mid-construction. We got multiple quotes to fix the bad and finish the deck and Swift was the most reasonable. We saw that they had good reviews so we hired them. They were incredibly fast and they did an excellent job! The deck is beautiful and we couldn’t be more pleased with their work! 

Business response:

Jason, we appreciate the compliment! 

Kathleen S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional polite hard workers. Awesome job perfection 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Kathleen! 

Michael J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dealing with George made things easy. They repaired my deck and I am very pleased with the work. I would definitely recommend Swift for any project you might have. 

Business response:

Thank you, Michael! Glad we could provide great service! 

Jane B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work. Very helpful with all aspects of job. Will be using in future for other projects. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Katherine H.'s profile image
Katherine H. 
3 years ago

The finished project is exactly what we wanted and we couldn't be happier with how it turned out; however, the communication of this business needs improvement. I wasn't readily made aware of timeline changes or when installs were happening. I had to constantly call to get updates instead of the company reaching out first with updates. 

Business response:

Hi Katherine! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We’re really happy that you love the final project, but we also appreciate you sharing your concerns with us in regards to communication! Client satisfaction is very important to us, so your feedback helps us improve our client experience. If there’s anything that we can help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! 

Gail B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Wonderful group to work with. Painted house, replaced gutters and fixed siding. Very professional from start to finish.  

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Lisa R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very thorough from estimate through final delivery of the work. Even when we experienced a hiccup, they immediately worked to resolve it to my satisfaction. Very professional, dedicated and respectful, and did a beautiful job painting the exterior of my home. 

Business response:

Lisa, we appreciate the compliment! 

Ray W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely the best! From estimate with Jorge Zumbada to finish, we saw efficiency and professionalism. Supplies and dumpster (beautiful Red Box) were delivered one day, work was begun and completed the next, to replace the wood flooring on a very large deck. We will definitely be contacting Swift for other projects in our home. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Ray! 

Henry F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Swift done an excellent Job painting my home and repairing and staining my deck. They used good quality paint and stain, they pressure washed the house and my shed, they caulked all the seems, they used primer on my trim work before painting. I am a repeat customer and recommended them to my neighbors, They have also painted 5 other homes in Bruster Manor, with no complaints, Great job Swift, I will use them again and recommend them to anyone who wants a great job at fair price. 

Business response:

Thank you, Henry! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.