Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9319 reviews
Select a rating
Henry F.'s profile image
3 years ago

Swift done an excellent Job painting my home and repairing and staining my deck. They used good quality paint and stain, they pressure washed the house and my shed, they caulked all the seems, they used primer on my trim work before painting. I am a repeat customer and recommended them to my neighbors, They have also painted 5 other homes in Bruster Manor, with no complaints, Great job Swift, I will use them again and recommend them to anyone who wants a great job at fair price. 

Business response:

Thank you, Henry! Glad we could provide great service! 

Scott R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and very efficient. Said what they were going to do, and did it. great job. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Grace K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Absolutely a perfect job!! The fellows were here early, worked until dark, knew what needed to be done each step of the way. Finished this big house with excellent clean up in 4 days. We had extra carpentry work, at the high side of the house we had light bulbs to be changed, deck boards to be replaced and inside sun room to be painted with base board to be put down. We can't say enough about how efficient and professional the crew preformed. Thank you very much, Graceanne Keysor. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Kevin C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The team arrived on time and completed the prepping and staining of our deck to our satisfaction. Would definitely recommend Swift! 

Business response:

Kevin, we appreciate the compliment! 

Dwight C.'s profile image
3 years ago

All work was done beautifully and in a timely fashion. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Dwight! 

Bill D.'s profile image
3 years ago

The crew that cleaned and painted and stained my house were hard working and efficient. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Bill! 

Dennis D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work... very professional 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Inna D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Everyone was easy to work with and deck looks great! 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Quen H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I absolutely love the job they did on my house! We had a lot of our siding replaced our exterior painted, new gutters and had the front steps redone. They gave us such a good quote that I thought it was too good to be true I’m so glad we went with them. Mauricio was on site everyday making sure everything went well and his staff were hard working and they got the job done in no time. I picked them because of all the wonderful reviews online and we will definitely be using them for other projects. 

Business response:

Quen, we appreciate the compliment! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 319 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.