Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations - Kennesaw, GA

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9318 reviews
Select a rating
Marshall P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work, good dialogue about the process throughout to ensure we were happy with the end result. We were very happy with our basement remodel and would highly recommend Swift Home Renovations to friends and family! 

Business response:

Thank you, Marshall! Glad we could provide great service! 

Angela B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The company upgraded my gutters and down spouts. They did an excellent job. The 2 workers were very professional , they were efficient and very neat, cleaning up behind themselves so area was not a mess. I would highly recommend them for your gutter needs. 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Angela B.'s profile image
3 years ago

The company upgraded my gutters and down spouts. They did an excellent job. The 2 workers were very professional , they were efficient and very neat, cleaning up behind themselves so area was not a mess. I would highly recommend them for your gutter needs. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Michael S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience and excellent quality and workmanship; came relatively on time (even with the onset of the COVID 19 pandemic and shelter in place rules) and within the projected budget! Tile work was / is flawless and I used marble with is more difficult to use. Jorge was an awesome project manager! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Michael! 

Lawrence T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The guys that built my deck were meticulous as I watched everything came together beautifully. 

Business response:

Lawrence, we appreciate the compliment! 

Joseph P.'s profile image
4 years ago

The three stars is the average of 5 for your painting and 1 for your roofing. Your roofer cme out to diagnose a leak and recommended adding flashing to a section, estimate $1,800. Before committing to that expense / solution, we performed a test. We covered the area where he recommended flashing with a tarp to see if the flashing would solve the problem. The leak still occurred during todays’ rain, indicating that the $1,800 expenditure would not have solved the problem. After multiple jobs, I have had a positive relationsh... read more

Business response:

Hi Joseph! Thanks so much for sharing your concerns and feedback. Providing a great experience is really important to us, and we’re glad to hear about your previous experiences, including the five star experience with the painting. We understand your concerns with the results of the tarp, however, we feel that recommended repairs will be a more permanent solution that should address the leak, and we’ll definitely stand behind our repairs. We’d be happy to chat in more detail with you about the recommendations. Please fe... read more

Kenneth W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Painting deck extension. My experience with Swift Renovations was excellent. Agustin provided a competitive estimate of project specifics and guidelines for the optimal time to complete the project. The work was performed in a professional manner and completed on time. Very pleased with the outcome and the interaction with the company. KSW 

Business response:

Kenneth, we appreciate the compliment! 

Alise's profile image
4 years ago

They were highly responsive, the project started quickly and was completed fast as well. The design they came up with to screen in our deck is the best in our neighborhood compared to what other companies did. We have unobstructed views with our screened openings not being divided by a center bar. Couldn’t be happier, will reach out again in the future for other projects. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Alise! 

John D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your painting crew handled my concerns with the replacement and repair of weathered wood trim and siding very well. They cleaned up each day before leaving and took all bagged refuse with them. The painting was done professionally and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Swift Home Renovations to friends and acquaintances. 

Business response:

Thank you, John! Glad we could provide great service! 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 318 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.