Swift Home Renovations's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Swift Home Renovations

4.9
  • Other
  • Kennesaw, GA
Get directions

About this business

Other

We are a top performing home remodeling company that can complete many of your home renovation needs. We specialize in bathroom remodeling, basement remodeling, painting, and more! Swift Home Renovations can offer same day estimates for your home project. We can even provide detailed drawings of your project, so you can see what your home will look after your remodel. Make your home look fresh with an updated deck, porch or new siding this summer. Call us today and get ready to make your home beautiful. 

Location details

3207 Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA, 30144, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9315 reviews
5
298
4
8
3
5
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chris M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional and on time. All work was done as scheduled and on budget. Extremely satisfied with the quality of work and the effort taken to do the job right. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Celena E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Swift Renovations was professional every step of the way. The project manager (Agustin) was attentive to our needs and focused on ensuring we were satisfied every step of the way. Their work estimate was extremely thorough and comprehensive. Change requests were well documented. If there was any concerns while they were completing the job they were addressed promptly. Customer satisfaction is clearly their priority. The crew was prompt to the job site, courteous and cleaned up. If they were not coming due to weather we ... read more

Business response:

Celena, we appreciate the compliment! 

Randy W.'s profile image
4 years ago

They built a beautiful portico and painted the entire house for an affordable price. It all looks fantastic! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Randy! 

Carla F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Swift was hired to paint the entire home for our clients. We had a a very good experience working with Swift. They were very attentive to our needs working very hard to make sure that everything was to our liking. I highly recommend Augustine and his team. Job well done and I would definitely use them again for future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Carla! Glad we could provide great service! 

Brian and Jennifer S.'s profile image
Brian and Jennifer S. 
4 years ago

We weren't sure what to expect as this is the first kind of renovation that we have done to our home. Agustin came in and was very professional and laid out all the expectations and answered any concerns. We had a back deck and front porch replaced. We couldn't be happier with the quality of the work done and the professionalism of Agustin and his team. The work done actually exceeded our expectations. There was even an incident where the dumpster company accidentally ran into our garage door breaking it. No fault of Swift H... read more

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Robert S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Perfect job, reasonably priced. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations! 

Jack M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job!!! Many paint and some construction jobs done with outstanding results! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback, Jack! 

Gina R.'s profile image
4 years ago

We've had two projects completed by Swift (house addition and interior painting). Both jobs were pretty big. We are very happy how both turned out. The workmanship is high quality. The workers took great care, were professional and friendly, and completed the work on time. Mauricio was very easy to work. Swift exceeded our expectations. We will definitely use them on any future projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Gina! Glad we could provide great service! 

Missie S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Our new built in cabinets and shelves look amazing! We are thrilled with everything! From consult and design - through construction and painting - to follow up - everyone we worked with was superb! 

Business response:

Thank you! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Swift Home Renovations

How is Swift Home Renovations rated?

Swift Home Renovations has a 4.9 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Swift Home Renovations open?

Swift Home Renovations is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.