TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Marco A S.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have been coming here for 13 years. It's a wonderful experience every time. It is like coming home every year. We are always treated like family. I would never go anywhere else and always recommend Gary to all my friends. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Marco! We appreciate your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

Kaizaah M.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have enjoyed doing our taxes with TCT. They are helpful and competent. Friendly folks with a sense of humor. We highly recommend this company. We will continue doing our taxes with TCT. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Estella! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Armando G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been with TCT for the past 15 years at least. The service has been great. I would recommend them to family and friends. I'll be back! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Armando! 

Susie D.'s profile image
8 years ago

TCT is fast, efficient and I love their service. I wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Susie! 

Epiphany A. H.'s profile image
Epiphany A. H. 
8 years ago

Today was my first day filing on my own. I had a pleasant experience. All my questions were answered and Mr. Carpenter gave me a lot of advice about school. I am very pleased with the service and recommend TCT to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are thankful for your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Rosemarie B.'s profile image
Rosemarie B. 
8 years ago

I have been coming to this office for at least 20 years. We have always gotten superb service, even coming to our house in times of difficulty. I would recommend this company to everyone. Extremely helpful folks. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Rosemarie! We are thankful to be your chosen tax preparation partner and look forward to working with you again. 

Floyd H.'s profile image
8 years ago

The service and the people at TCT Tax Service are the most professional that I have ever dealt with. My 13 years experience with this company has been the most rewarding in my tax experience. I have never had a concern with anything being filed wrong. These people are great. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Floyd! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Guillermo Bernal R.'s profile image
Guillermo Bernal R. 
8 years ago

TCT provides great service. I have had a good experience every time I requested their service over the last 5 years. I definitely recommend their service to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback! 

Peggy A.'s profile image
8 years ago

They are extremely professional and caring for the benefit of the individual. They understand IRS codes and rules allowing for resolution of IRS tax issues and follow up on IRS letters. I would recommend this business from individual claims to farms, personal businesses and large organizations. I like the tax updates sent by email and letter. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Peggy! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.