TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Mark S.'s profile image
8 years ago

TCT Tax Service is reliable, friendly, courteous, and very helpful. Gary, who did my taxes, explained to me what I could deduct, what I couldn't, he answered my questions and has state-of-the-art office technology and up-to-date with the tax codes. I highly recommend him to others. Because my taxes were not as complicated as last year, I paid substantially less for the preparation. They have a convenient location and are open year round. He can answer my questions any time I have one and I will be using TCT Tax Servic... read more

Business response:

As a tax preparation company, we make it our priority to serve our customers with fast and reliable customer service you can trust. Thank you for your feedback, Mark! We are thankful for the opportunity to work with you. 

Joe & Tabatha W.'s profile image
Joe & Tabatha W. 
8 years ago

This was our first time at TCT. The service was fast, courteous, and we walked in without an appointment. We highly recommend this service and will come here for the years to come. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe & Tabatha! We so appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Virginia A.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am very pleased with the service. I started using TCT back in the 70s. I got my parents and sister to come here and we have all continued to use TCT through the years. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and continued partnership with TCT Tax Service! We look forward to working with you and your family again. 

Thomas H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been using TCT Tax Service for years and have never had to worry about making a mistake with our government. 

Business response:

As a tax preparation company, we strive to provide our clients with customer service you can trust year after year. Thank you for your feedback, Thomas! 

Arnel &  Angie B.'s profile image
Arnel & Angie B. 
8 years ago

Love the services here at TCT, been coming here for over 11yrs. Gary is awesome and the most funny & friendliest agent. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Very honest and helpful. Thank You So Much.. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Arnel & Angie! We are so thankful to be your chosen tax preparation company. We look forward to working with you again. 

James L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gary Carpenter is competent, proficient, and a problem solver. There is no problem he can't handle concerning taxes...and a great conversationalist. We highly recommend him to our family and anyone else. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, James & Zonia! We are so thankful for the opportunity to work with you on all of your tax service needs. We look forward to working with you again.  

Elia S.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been coming to TCT for 16 years and enjoy my visits. Getting my taxes done is secondary. I have a lot of fun. They are great. I am happy with their expertise. They have great expertise in business and personal taxes. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and continued partnership with TCT Tax Service! We so enjoy working with you and look forward to working with you again. 

PATRICK D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Awesome service! I've used them for the past 13 years. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback and continued partnership with TCT Tax Service, Patrick! 

Carla H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been coming to TCT since 2001 in a very efficient and accurate manner. I have been very pleased with their service and with the people I have dealt with. I will continue to have my tax returns prepared by TCT. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Carla! We are thrilled to be your chosen tax preparation partner and look forward to working with you again. 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.