TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Ralph M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ever since TCT has been preparing my tax return, I have felt very confident and relaxed about the result. They have been very easy to work with and prepared my taxes in a timely fashion. I will continue to use their service. I would recommend them to my friends and family. 

Business response:

Ralph, as a tax preparation company, we make it our priority to serve our clients with customer service you can trust. Thank you for your feedback and continued partnership with TCT Tax Service.  

SYLVIA M.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience with TCT Dennis B. Has been great. He is very knowlegable and efficient and personable. I have used them for the past 4 yrs. And have been very pleased and satusfied. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvia! We are thankful to be your chosen tax preparation partner. We look forward to working with you again. 

RONALD N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Accurate, reliable, and professional tax preparers! 

Business response:

Thank you for you feedback, Ronald! Glad to know we have a fan. 

Dolores O.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been coming here for 15 years. We like Mari's service. She is very helpful. fast, and a very very good employee. I will be back. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Dolores! As a tax preparation company, we make it our priority to serve you with fast and reliable customer service. We are thankful for your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

Jerry K.'s profile image
8 years ago

TCT is highly efficient, knowledgable and courteous....I recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jerry! Glad to know we have a fan. 

Jerry K.'s profile image
8 years ago

TCT Tax Service is highly efficient and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jerry! 

MB W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Always great service! Gary and the rest of the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable! Give them a call! MBW, RN 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, MB! We are thankful for your business and look forward to working with you again. 

Scott &  Toni M.'s profile image
Scott & Toni M. 
8 years ago

Thank you TCT, especially Gary. You have been honest, trustworthy, and very friendly to us over the years that we have been coming to you. We appreciate your jokes, your hospitality, and more than ever, our returns. Gary always looks at all avenues to maximize our refund. He is professional and my wife and I appreciate his yearly updates he sends to us without us asking. We look forward every year to doing our taxes with Gary. TCT treats us like family. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Scott! As a tax preparation company, our clients are more than a number. We so appreciate you and are thankful to be your chosen tax preparation partner. We look forward to working with you again. 

NORMA U.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very pleased 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Norma! Glad to know we have a fan. 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.