TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Andrew R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Enjoy the professionalism and courtesy that members of TCT provides. I like their knowledge, skill and tranquility found in the office. It allows my spouse and me to leave with the confidence knowing that we are in good hands. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Andrew!  

Eugenia P R.'s profile image
Eugenia P R. 
8 years ago

I have been with TCT running on 16 years. I am so delighted with their help and good advice in taking care of my financial problems, taxes and other issues. It's a blessing to know Mr. Carpenter, who is so knowledgeable of the TCT Tax Service business. He is number one and the best with loyalty and dignity in serving people like me in times I need the most help. He is always there to help...Good job and dedication. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Eugenia! We are thankful for your continued partnership for all of your tax service needs. We look forward to working with you again. 

Elizabeth C.'s profile image
Elizabeth C. 
8 years ago

Outstanding customer service. Gary has always been there for any questions I have had for personal or business. I wouldn't have my taxes done by anyone else. I have referred 4 family members to TCT. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Elizabeth! We are thankful for your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

MARSHALL M.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have used TCT services for the past 3/4 years and have had nothing but excellent service and advice. I have and will continue to spread the word on your excellent services. Some years ago the late Gene Murphy taught me the value of using E A's and I appreciated his advice and expertise just like I do Mr. Carpenter's. TCT Tax deserves a hearty WELL DONE!! Marshall & Jeanne Mundorff 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Marshall & Jeanne! We are thankful for your business and look forward to working with you both again. 

JOWANNA B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I appreciated the ease of being able to make an appointment at my convenience. The professionalism and the friendliness is a plus. The knowledgeable tax agent explained my tax return to me in terms I could understand. I trust them and I would recommend them to anyone looking for help with their tax needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jowanna! We appreciate your business. 

LUIS C.'s profile image
8 years ago

A very good they doing my taxes for the last 18 years. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Luis! We are thankful to be your chosen tax preparation partner. We appreciate your business. 

William & Maria A.'s profile image
William & Maria A. 
8 years ago

Services at TCT Tax are amazing starting from when you walk into the lobby until you are finished. Gary is a like a friend of the family, is incredibly knowledgeable and looks out for our family all the time. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, William & Maria! 

JUANITA M.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience is always great its just a little to expensive for getting regular taxes done. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Juanita! 

Jaime & Lupe & S.'s profile image
Jaime & Lupe & S. 
8 years ago

It is always a pleasant and professional experience. We have been coming here for over 10 years and know we get to be an extended family to Gary. Gary always gives us knowledge and makes us more better able to understand taxes and our tax situation. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jaime & Lupe! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.