TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Lesley W.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have dealt with TCT a number of years and have always been pleased with the excellent assistance we have received in preparing taxes. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Toxie & Lesley! 

Reuben & Karen M.'s profile image
Reuben & Karen M. 
8 years ago

We have been coming here for many years and would not think about changing to someone different. We are very thankful for the experiences we have had and the professionalism. We appreciate the jokes and personable character Gary brings to the table. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Reuben & Karen! 

Robin B.'s profile image
8 years ago

As a small business owner, I want to make sure that my taxes are done without questions. Gary has been my go-to guy for the last 7 years and has performed flawlessly. I feel comfortable, that if I am audited, all concerns will be addressed without complication. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Robin! 

JOHN H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've been having TCT Tax service take care of my taxes for over 13 years now. I'm a Realtor and believe me, my taxes are extremely difficult, not to include managing 13 properties and having to get tax forms out to all my property owners. Gary and Dennis have always taken care of all my tax needs expeditiously and accurately. I would and have recommended them to everyone. You simply can't go wrong with TCT Tax Services! 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, John! 

Mina F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I was referred a friend about 5 years ago. Since then, I have been coming to see Gary. He is honest and I know that he will do my taxes right and I don't worry. I would recommend Gary to other people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Mina! 

BARRY C.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have been using TCT Tax Service for more than twenty yrs. Gary is a professional in every sense of the word, he's courteous and treats us like family. I highly recommend his services for anyone who wants the best in what this industry has to offer. Thank you Gary and Best Wishes... 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Barry! 

Rosa Linda M.'s profile image
Rosa Linda M. 
8 years ago

I have been with TCT Tax Service for about 10 years. Gary has been great. I have referred people to him. They have provided excellent service for my tax needs and my son's tax needs. I trust them completely. When my mother died in 2008 and I went to do my taxes in 2009, Gary even acted as a friend by giving me support after my mother's death. He helped me spiritually. He actually taught me the Rosary and my son learned the Rosary before his death. I set in his office and we share stories of faith. I feel like I have... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Rosa Linda! We are thankful for your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

JAIME R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Exellent Services 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jaime! 

GORDON G.'s profile image
8 years ago

More than just good business. Like visiting family. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Gordon! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.