TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Fernando & Ernestine V.'s profile image
Fernando & Ernestine V. 
8 years ago

We are very fortunate to have Gary as our tax man. He is fantastic, a good Christian, loves his family, and our time with him is very pleasant. You go Gary. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Fernando & Ernestine! 

Summerlyn J G.'s profile image
Summerlyn J G. 
8 years ago

TCT is a friendly and reliable service. They answered all my questions and are available when I needed them on Saturday. They offered support and advice on current and future tax questions. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Summerlyn! 

Minerva & Blas A.'s profile image
Minerva & Blas A. 
8 years ago

They provide excellent service and puts a person at ease. They are very prompt with appointments and very patient if we are late. They have a very professional office and the staff is friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Minerva & Blas! 

Robert & Sheila H.'s profile image
Robert & Sheila H. 
8 years ago

We have been satisfied with TCT over the years. We have been coming here over a decade. Any questions or concerns we have had been answered up front. We enjoy the family-oriented service and the speed with which the get taxes done. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Robert & Sheila! 

Veronica L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gary is a very fantastic person. He knows what he is doing and he does it right the first time. I enjoy going to get my taxes done every year. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Veronica! 

ELISEO L.'s profile image
8 years ago

I definitely recommend family and friends to TCT for the professionalism, they are like a family to us. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Eliseo! 

Carolina V.'s profile image
8 years ago

For me it is not about how big the refund is, but that the tax return is done correctly. I trust every time to do it right and they do. I refer lots of people to TCT, even my boss because I know he would like these people. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Carolina! 

CLAUDIA M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I'm very satisfied they have good service I highly recommend it to everyone . Thanks 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Claudia! 

Israel De La G.'s profile image
Israel De La G. 
8 years ago

We have been coming to TCT since 1994. We have always gotten good service. Everyone is professional and easy to talk to. We will be back. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Israel! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.