TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Susan O.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been satisfied from day one. That is why I keep coming back. They really helped me when my husband passed away and I trust them with my taxes. They have been great. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Susan! 

Jose A. M.'s profile image
8 years ago

The service is excellent. Very professional and very organized. The rates are comparable or less compared to most places. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose! 

JOSE AND SANDRA S.'s profile image
JOSE AND SANDRA S. 
8 years ago

Great service. Not just great service but good friends. Good knowledge of taxes. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Jose & Sandra! 

Frank & Juanita M.'s profile image
Frank & Juanita M. 
8 years ago

Gary is very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and gracious. Great humor. We look forward to seeing Gary every year. We look forward to coming here for a long time. Great staff and relaxing atmosphere. This is not like a place of work but more like a family. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Frank & Juanita! 

CASSY R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ive been doing tax with TCT for 15 years. Love the relationship and organization 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Cassy! 

Tammi M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been coming to TCT for over 10 years and very satisfied and happy with the services. The tax preparers are nice, friendly, and helpful. I have recommended TCT to many friends and family members over the years. I will continue to have TCT prepare my taxes in years to come. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Tammi! 

Trina B.'s profile image
8 years ago

As a self-employed artist, Gary Carpenter is a master at helping me navigate the quick-mire of IRS. He answers my questions and explains the law so I can understand. I have been coming here for 15 years and have always had a memorable experience. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Trina! We are thankful for your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

Sylvester R.'s profile image
Sylvester R. 
8 years ago

We keep coming back because this company is open all year. We can always get our questions answered and they provide great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Sylvester! 

CHRISTIAN S.'s profile image
CHRISTIAN S. 
8 years ago

They take a personal interest in our business' success. TCT's professional team has supported our endeavors not just with income tax return preparation, but also with a full scope of payroll and financial accounting services to help us better manage our continued company growth. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Christian! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.