TCT Tax Service's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TCT Tax Service - San Antonio, TX

5.0
  • Other
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

Since 1990, our tax preparation company has been serving our clients' tax service needs with the utmost respect and privacy in San Antonio and surrounding areas. Whether you need help with tax preparation or filing, tax resolution, time-sensitive tax relief, bookkeeping, or payroll, we are here for you! We are committed to providing ethical service while striving to make this an easy process for you. Call us today or visit us online to see how one of our IRS licensed enrolled agents can help you! 

Location details

9107 Marbach Rd, 104, San Antonio, TX, 78245, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0136 reviews
Select a rating
Lea T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have always had the trust to know that the job will be done right. These people are tops in quality, professionalism, and friendliness. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Lea! 

ROXANNE M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am very satisfied with the service. I have been coming here for a number of years and always received great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Roxanne! 

Michael A.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been coming to TCT tax office for about 10 years. From day one Mr. Carpenter has been more than just a tax preparer. His office is a personal service oriented, customer-comes-first business. Hi expertise and professionalism gives you the comfort and security that you are being well taken care of. There are many other tax preparers, but I keep coming back for that personal and family type service. 

Porfirio V.'s profile image
8 years ago

Gary has the patience of Job and does everything possible to keep us straight with IRS. He truly cares about the people he serves. He is here for my best interest. He is truly professional and courteous. I don't have the words to express my gratitude for his help concerning our IRS problems. It was wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Porfirio! 

Anna C.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have had the privilege of Gary doing our income tax for the last several years. We are pleased and satisfied with the service each an every time. The forum sessions are great and makes the time go by. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Anna! 

Esteban C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Happy to be here with somebody that makes my day at the end of the day. We are really satisfied with the professionalism of Gary Carpenter. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Esteban! 

Fonley R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I started with TCT 13 years ago. Gary has kept me straight with IRS every year. I have had a small business and hobbies among other activities. He does a great job. Anyone would be smart to use their service. Gary is a real pro and the customer service is exemplary. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Fonley! We are thankful for your continued partnership and look forward to working with you again. 

Leonard H.'s profile image
8 years ago

I think this is the best tax service I ever had. It's fast, quick and it's accurate. The people treat you like family. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Leonard! 

Alison R.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have been coming here for years and have always gotten excellent service. That is why we keep coming back. There is never a long line. The people are very courteous. 

Business response:

Thank you for your feedback, Alison! 

Frequently asked questions about TCT Tax Service

How is TCT Tax Service rated?

TCT Tax Service has a 5 star rating with 136 reviews. 

When is TCT Tax Service open?

TCT Tax Service is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.