TeamLogic IT's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TeamLogic IT

4.9
  • Memphis, TN
Get directions

About this business

Technology

Our IT service company is committed to meeting all of your business's IT service needs. Whether you need help with managed IT services, IT solutions, consulting and projects and more, we are here to help! Our knowledgeable and experienced staff makes it a priority to serve you with fast and reliable service. Call us today or contact us online to see how we can help you! 

Location details

5384 Poplar Ave, 441, Memphis, TN, 38119, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.971 reviews
5
67
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Daryl N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great guys! Willing to work with you and solve problems. 

Mary Ann B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Professional and knowledgeable. I have called night and day and alway had friendly, helpful service in resolving any issue that I was experiencing . Thank you. 

James B.'s profile image
6 years ago

very professional and experienced. 

Brooke A.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was looking for a reliable IT support company and had tried a few out which wasn't working well. I ran into Drayton at the tax office and decided to give his company a try. That was 3 years ago, I have been very happy with him and his team. He supports 2 hotels for us and regularly checks in to make sure we are happy. Everyone is friendly and never acts like we have "stupid" questions. Joe P. and Blake R. are great assets to the company - keep up the good work!  

Joey B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Always get Prompt, Courteous service. 

Curt F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Have been a client for 5 years and have been very satisfied with the service, response time, and recommendations to keep my system running securely and updated. 

Lois N.'s profile image
6 years ago

They are always available to help and they get the problem solved as quickly as possible. 

Teresa C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very helpful, always fixed the issue in a timely manner. Representatives are very polite and easy to talk to. 

Kristan P.'s profile image
6 years ago

:) 

Frequently asked questions about TeamLogic IT

How is TeamLogic IT rated?

TeamLogic IT has a 4.9 star rating with 71 reviews. 

When is TeamLogic IT open?

TeamLogic IT is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.