Tech Systems's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tech Systems

5.0
  • Other
  • Gurnee, IL
Get directions

About this business

Other

For more than 50 years, providing the most effective commercial and residential alarm, surveillance, and security solutions in Gurnee, IL, has been our mission at Tech Systems. We go to great lengths to offer exceptional, innovative, and affordable security solutions for area residents, businesses, and organizations. From fire alarms to security camera systems and access control solutions, we have everything you need to make your home or office more secure. Whatever your personal, residential, or commercial security and elec... read more

Location details

155 N Greenleaf St, Gurnee, IL, 60031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.040 reviews
5
38
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Caterpillar College Preschool's profile image
Caterpillar College Preschool 
2 months ago

Always professional. Excellent service. 

Business response:

Caterpillar, thank you for the great review!  

Ken K.'s profile image
a year ago

Salesperson and technician both knowledgeable, personable and professional 

Business response:

Ken, thank you for the great review!  

Kenneth Serzynski's profile image
Kenneth Serzynski 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Tech Sys's did a great job installing their camera's in and around our building. Their tech's were very professional with lots of knowledge in their trade. We are so glade we used them. Thank You Tech Sys's. Kenneth Serzynski Stick & Rudder Flying Club - Waukegan, Illinois 

Terry C.'s profile image
a year ago

on time and completed as expected. 

Business response:

Terry, thank you for the great review!  

Olivere B.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything was good, from Jay with sales to Michael and Brian and all the technical support staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Olivere. We appreciate your review!  

Richard F.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a recent issue with lightening strike and Switch malfunction. Took all the cameras down. Spoke with Jay and did trouble shooting over the phone. Those steps did not work but gave him an idea of the issue. He had a great tech guy Mike come to the house and swap out the switch that same morning and get the system back up. Excellent install, followup, and service. Highly recommend!!! 

Business response:

Richard, thank you for the great review!  

Priscilla M.'s profile image
Priscilla M. 
2 years ago

People always complain when things don't go well, but today I was so impressed by your company and Mara. We had a very minor incident at the building last night and I did not know how to access the footage. She took a lot of time and walked me through the entire process and helped me download it onto my computer so I could view the footage and clip and send it. I'm 77 years old and just a little tech savy. She was kind and patient. You have a stellar employee who should be celebrated.  

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Priscilla. We’re looking forward to seeing you again!  

Howard L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service from start to finish 

Business response:

Howard, thank you for the great review!  

Ben Barels's profile image
Ben Barels 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

The system was explained to me clearly and is easy to use- especially the mobile app. Mike did a very professional job installing the system and leaving the house perfect. Thanks Tech systems. 

Frequently asked questions about Tech Systems

How is Tech Systems rated?

Tech Systems has a 5 star rating with 40 reviews. 

When is Tech Systems open?

Tech Systems is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.