Texas Borders Bar & Grill | Restaurants at 20940 Katy Fwy - Katy TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Texas Borders Bar & Grill

4.6
706 reviews
Restaurants
 20940 Katy Fwy, H, Katy, TX 77449US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(281) 578-8785

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
706 reviews
5474
  
4159
  
373
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 487 reviews4.6
  • 139 reviews4.5
  • 41 reviews4.4
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jul 18, 2018
Everything is excellent! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2018
We've been coming here since before they moved to this location. It's second home to us! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 16, 2018
Best burger more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2018
Love this place! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2018
Great service & great food!
Love this place!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2018
Great food, friends and drinks � more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2018
Fallon did a great job taking care of us tonight and the food was great. I really enjoyed the salmon fajita tacos. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2018
The food is great and the happy hour specials are good. The bar staff is second to none. Texas Borders is our every Friday hangout! more »
4on Facebook, Jul 07, 2018
We always have a great time and good food. more »
4on Renown, Jun 19, 2018
Good food and service ( with special thanks to Megan and Taylor for making sure our group was taken care of. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2018
Great food and service. Food and margaritas are glld more »
4on Facebook, Jun 17, 2018
We missed their fajitas! And as always, they were great! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2018
Good food! Nina is great!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2018
Great food and service!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Friendly staff more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2018
Food is amaaaazing. Service is always wonderful. more »
5on Renown, Jun 08, 2018
Great Service! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dedrick!
5on Renown, Jun 08, 2018
Great service! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Dedrick!
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2018
My wife and I have been eating at Texas Borders for the last 11 years. We have always had great service and also great food. When I have family in town, that is where we go to eat 9 out of 10 times. If you haven't been here, you dont know what you are missing. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2018
The blackened wings with buffalo are great - wings at the next level!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Great place. Try the Joel's chicken fried chicken. Always my go-to meal. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Food was great! Jessica was awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Jessica was awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2018
Always great service and food is excellent!! more »
Page 1 of 23

Google reviews summary

4.5
139 reviews
584
  
442
  
313
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
20940 Katy Fwy, H, Katy, TX 77449
Restaurants
Today 11:00 am - 9:30 pm

About

Edit
If you're looking for a tasteful bar and grill in the Katy area to grab burgers for lunch or dinner, then look no further. Here, we have a family restaurant plus a bar with live music on the weekends to accommodate everyone's preferences. Our happy hours, drink specials, and daily specials will help to get you the best deal on beers, mixed drinks, and wines. Stop in this week with the family to let our friendly staff serve you your fill of delicious American food and Tex-Mex.more »