Texas Borders Bar & Grill | Restaurants at 20940 Katy Fwy - Katy TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Texas Borders Bar & Grill

4.6
648 reviews
Restaurants
 20940 Katy Fwy, H, Katy, TX 77449US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(281) 578-8785

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.6
648 reviews
5433
  
4145
  
370
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 463 reviews4.6
  • 111 reviews4.5
  • 41 reviews4.4
  • Show All
5on Facebook, May 24, 2018
Best Fish Tacos ever! Ask for Megan! She's on it! more »
5on Facebook, May 23, 2018
Yummy food & a fun environment for the kids! Enjoyed it! more »
5on Renown, May 19, 2018
I had the Catfish Poboy with Onion Rings this evening and it was great! My wife wasn't thrilled that the Enchilladas aren't on the menu any longer though. more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for the review Steve, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience and we hope your wife enjoyed her meal otherwise! Sorry for any inconvenience!
5on Facebook, May 14, 2018
more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 12, 2018
Great Restaurant
Went a couple weeks ago, and had the best crawfish I've ever tried! The service was great and it was an all-around amazing experience. There is a great little park, for you
r kiddos too. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2018
We were met at the door by the nicest young lady who smiled and sat us quickly. Our server introduced herself (Destiny) and was very knowledgeable. Destiny even went as far as to show us the size of the crawfish prior to placing our order. She ensured that we asked for nothing as our drinks were refilled quickly. I really enjoy my quesadillas (shrimp) and the ASTRORITA was great!! Will come back for sure... more »
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
came to celebrate my brother's 40th birthday, food was great and service was even better!! thanks Ike for the excellent service!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2018
Me and my bud, Laura have been VERY frequent customers for years! I LOVE THIS PLACE!! more »
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
Absolutely loved the atmosphere very welcoming. Great bartending from Raquel drinks were awesome with great deal of alcohol. Manager brought energy land great customer service. No complaints. 5star experience. Will be returning! Happy hour� more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2018
Our server Destiny was very enthusiastic and very nice. Our food came quickly and was delicious. Enjoyed sitting on the patio! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2018
Always love the Katy location. Food is always great. Best servers around. Today was Jessica. Always friendly and happy. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 27, 2018
Great boiled crawfish. Friendly and helpful staff! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
I love the crawfish!!My daughter loves the sliders!�Ashley is a great waitress!� more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
Crawfish is on point! Service is excellent. I love this place! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 24, 2018
We always love Texas Borders for lunch, happy hour or dinner and their absolutely awesome staff:). more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
Absolutely the best crawfish I’ve had here in Katy and the surrounding area. Doesn’t hurt that they have a great happy hour ���. Will definitely come back and ask for Ashley. more »
3on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
The staff is not full crew so service is slow. Prices went up so reducing my meals now. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 20, 2018
Best burger in town.... fast friendly service.. nice patio to people watch!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Jay taking great care of us tonight. Love the food and the atmosphere! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Great food, service is fast, our waitress Jay always checking on us more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
The food was great. The service by JAY was great. Loved it. Great place to visit if you find yourself in Katy, Texas. Awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2018
Awesome menu, love hanging out with Bridgewater friends. Jay has been great! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
The crawfish is amazing!! And our waitress Ashley was great! Love the playground too for the kiddos! � more »
Page 1 of 22

Google reviews summary

4.5
111 reviews
569
  
431
  
311
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
20940 Katy Fwy, H, Katy, TX 77449
Restaurants
Today 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

About

Edit
If you're looking for a tasteful bar and grill in the Katy area to grab burgers for lunch or dinner, then look no further. Here, we have a family restaurant plus a bar with live music on the weekends to accommodate everyone's preferences. Our happy hours, drink specials, and daily specials will help to get you the best deal on beers, mixed drinks, and wines. Stop in this week with the family to let our friendly staff serve you your fill of delicious American food and Tex-Mex.more »