Texas Outfitters's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Texas Outfitters

5.0
  • Other
  • Southlake, TX

About this business

Other

Texas Outfitters, formerly BBQ Outfitters - Southlake, is your locally owned and operated grill store that is a one-stop-shop for all your grill and outdoor kitchen needs. Whether you are looking for the ultimate in gas grills, gas logs, smokers, spices, and everything in between, we've got a wide selection to choose from. Stop in today to check out our selection! 

Location details

2366 E State Hwy 114, Southlake, TX, 76092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0417 reviews
5
377
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
32 reviews have no rating
Sid Post's profile image
Sid Post 
2 months ago

Real hood store for firearms. 

Business response:

Sid, it appears you left your review for the wrong business. We are an outdoor grill and smoker store. We do not sell firearms. 

James's profile image
5 months ago

Bobby Coulson did an excellent job helping me select a grill. Booby was very knowledgeable.  

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, James.  

Tim R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Experts selling great products. Can’t go wrong. 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Michael L.'s profile image
11 months ago

Purchased a Yoder YS640. Everything with the purchase went great! Guys on the floor are very knowledgeable, had answers to all of my questions. Thanks for everything! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Michael. It was a pleasure assisting you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. 

Bruce O.'s profile image
11 months ago

This was a little complicated as it involved an electrician to install the 220 power from the electrical panel out to our patio. But the guys are Texas did all the coordinating and everything came together perfectly. We are super happy with the infrared heaters. They work incredibly well. Thanks for all the fine work. 

Business response:

Bruce, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

John's profile image
a year ago

Just sorry 5 star is the highest rating possible. Bobby and his staff go out of their way to be helpful with full attention to your needs and plans. Talked me out of buying certain things as "not necessary" for what I had planned. What sales persons do this? Those who want happy customers, and they found one here. From referral to a great contractor to build the outdoor kitchen to choosing appliances that should be in the kitchen to grilling advise and support BBQ Outfitters can not be beat ! Their ongoing support ma... read more

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, John. Come back to see us soon! 

Russell B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service.  

Business response:

Russell, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Alesha Bryant Hill's profile image
Alesha Bryant Hill 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

We had a great experience with BBQ Outfitters and Bobby. We love our grill, fridge, cabinets and drawers. Top notch service from beginning to end! Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Alesha, thank you for choosing BBQ Outfitters - Southlake and for taking the time to share your thoughts. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. Happy Grilling! 

Richard W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Purchased BBQ grill and accessories at the worst possible time. In the middle of the pandemic, and parts shortages, and shipping slowdowns. But, Bobby came through and kept me informed and up to date on the arrival status of my items. Great product, and great relationship with BBQ Outfitters of Southlake, Tx. 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Richard. It was a pleasure assisting you. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. 

Ronald M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent customer service and guidance to buy the right product. FireBoard and fan. 

Business response:

Ron, thank you for the great feedback. Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Texas Outfitters

How is Texas Outfitters rated?

Texas Outfitters has a 5 star rating with 417 reviews. 

When is Texas Outfitters open?

Texas Outfitters is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.