The Cole Center For Healing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Cole Center For Healing

5.0
  • Holistic Animal Care
  • West Chester Township, OH
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesHolistic Animal Care

At The Cole Center for Healing, we focus on your overall health and doing so without the use of prescriptions and helping you get off prescription medication. For over 20 years, Dr. Theodore Cole has provided new and integrative methods to traditional medicine. We combine the best of conventional medicine and leading technology to treat a variety of conditions holistically. We help treat: Bell's Palsy, COPD, Diabetes, Headaches, allergies, and chronic fatigue, to name a few. We center the treatment around to achieve the high... read more

Location details

7760 W VOA Park Dr, West Chester Township, OH, 45069, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.053 reviews
5
40
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
11 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sarah Andino's profile image
Sarah Andino 
1 month ago

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review. We appreciate it!  

Michelle S.'s profile image
3 months ago

It's been years since my mentally handicapped daughter, Michelle, has been healthy. In 2021, she spent a week in the hospital because she couldn't hold anything down. They never found the problem. Her first visit with Dr. Cole, he diagnosed her with Lyme disease and put her on a Low Dose Infection Therapy.. Now, she's rarely nauseated. She's been back and forth to the ER. They thought she might have some infections in her gut, but they didn't know how to find them. A stool test from Dr. Cole identified 6 infections in her GI... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to review us.  

Rebecca Sue Stromatt's profile image
Rebecca Sue Stromatt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Cole is wonderful , great office staff . 

Cecilia Phillips-Holdbrooks's profile image
Cecilia Phillips-Holdbrooks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My family has been under Dr Cole for more than 20 years and he has detected and CURED what traditional Doctors would have ONLY put a bandaid on the SYMTOMS .. I have personally witness other patients being cured even from Stage 4 cancer, just recently in 2019 he has cured my daughter from Lymes with LDI therapy that traditional doctors dont offer.. I give him a ***** #my doctor for life 

Patricia Oriti Stickel's profile image
Patricia Oriti Stickel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The most important aspect of this practice is the doctor, Doctor Cole. His knowledge, expertise, talent, and care of his patients is so far above any expectation. You are always number one in all aspects of your care. He conveys all information clearly and listens to every question and concern you may have. There is no other doctor for me. His staff is experienced, thorough, kind, helpful, and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience. We appreciate it. 

Graden T. Hinkle's profile image
Graden T. Hinkle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been balding since I was in high school. My wife read up on the PRP therapy that Dr. Cole does at his office. I was completely skeptical and did not think it would work. I went ahead and gave it a try. It actually ended up working and I have a ton of hair regrowth. Dr. Cole is very a caring doctor. He has great therapies and staff. 

Business response:

Thank you for the recommendation and sharing kind words about your experience. We really appreciate it. 

Debra Robinson Abukwaik's profile image
Debra Robinson Abukwaik 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Cole got rid of my daughter’s severe food allergies & mine are almost gone by using LDA. He changed our lives. 

Business response:

Thank you for the recommendation and sharing kind words about your experience. 

Jamie Simpson's profile image
Jamie Simpson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I have been a patient here for almost seven years and Dr Cole has been a great doctor to me 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! 

Patricia Kaplan's profile image
Patricia Kaplan 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Educational, inspirational, and caring place of healing 

Cheryl Guyer Anderson's profile image
Cheryl Guyer Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Helped me with my thyroid and hashimotos when many other doctors had no idea how to help me. 

Frequently asked questions about The Cole Center For Healing

How is The Cole Center For Healing rated?

The Cole Center For Healing has a 5 star rating with 53 reviews. 

When is The Cole Center For Healing open?

The Cole Center For Healing is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.