The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa

5.0
  • Other
  • Spartanburg, SC
Get directions

About this business

Other

Welcome to The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa, your premier destination for world-class aesthetic services. Whether you're looking to unwind with one of our spa packages or revitalize your skin with our facials, you'll love our extensive menu of high-quality treatments! We also offer fillers, waxing, and more to help you achieve your desired beauty results. Our experienced staff will provide information about services so you know what you are receiving. Contact us today to schedule an appointment at our med spa in Spartanburg... read more

Location details

1874 East Main Street, Spartanburg, SC, 29307, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.087 reviews
5
86
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Nicole Schena's profile image
Nicole Schena 
26 days ago

Started having facials w/Kim back in November, and have gone religiously since. The whole experience is simply marvelous. Most recently had a blueberry facial which included LED light therapy and my skin is absolutely radiant! Can’t wait for my next appointment in a couple weeks… You should book yours today! 

Business response:

Nicole, thank you for the great review!  

David H.'s profile image
5 days ago

Had a men's cut here with stylist Maggie, and she was fantastic. I am overall pleased with her service. 

Business response:

Thanks for the review, David. We are looking forward to seeing you again!  

David H.'s profile image
5 days ago

Had a men's cut here with Stylist Maggie and she was fantastic. 

Business response:

Thank you, David. We appreciate your review!  

AJ O.'s profile image
2 months ago

Started with Amanda a few months ago as I recently moved to SC. Such a relief to find a great barber! Worth the drive from Greenville to Spartanburg every time. If you’re in the Spartanburg area, it’s a no brainer!  

Business response:

Aj, thank you for the great review!  

Alex's profile image
2 months ago

Amanda has been cutting my hair for over 5 years. Ive not found a barber who does a better job. I’ve followed her to meridian and couldn’t be more pleased with the location. You’ve got a winner, here.  

Business response:

Thanks for the review, Alex. We are looking forward to seeing you again!  

Clark R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Amanda has been cutting my hair for 2 years she is very professional and always does a great job  

Business response:

Thank you, Clark. We appreciate your review!  

Jonathan G.'s profile image
2 months ago

I've been going to see Amanda for year's, she does great work and the finished product has always brought A smile to my face and compliments of the haircut by others. The meridian barber is the place to go along with the other services provided.  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Jonathan.  

Brian S.'s profile image
2 months ago

So let me tell you, that place is absolutely off the chain. From the beginning of your experience walking through the door, to when you're gathering your things to leave, there is nothing but top tier, outstanding, and the highest quality in this establishment. From premium liqours and other adult beverages to cigars, hot stone pedicures, the works! But the best part is the barber! Amanda Bailey is simply amazing at her craft and has been cutting my hair for over two years. I've always had the nices haircut in any room I'm i... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Brian. We appreciate your feedback!  

Robert A.'s profile image
2 months ago

The Meridian Barber, Amanda Bailey, is amazing. I love her new location in Spartanburg. It is a bit of a drive for me (coming from Greenville) but she makes getting a top-notch haircut a real experience! Complimentary cigars, beer, wine, and liquor. Highly recommend you give Amanda a try! 

Business response:

Robert, thank you for the great review!  

Yaiyai's profile image
4 months ago

It was great my first massage and Bryson took great care of me he is the best  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Yaiyai.  

Frequently asked questions about The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa

How is The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa rated?

The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa has a 5 star rating with 87 reviews. 

When is The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa open?

The Meridian Wellness and Med Spa is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 10:00 a.m.