The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty - Prescott, AZ

5.0
  • Other
  • Prescott, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Navigating your next real estate venture with ease is simple with The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Northern AZ. As an experienced real estate agency in Prescott, AZ, we are prepared to help you whether you are interested in buying or selling your home. We take great pride in creating a great customer experience from start to finish. Contact us today to get started! 

Location details

102 N Montezuma St, Prescott, AZ, 86301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.055 reviews
Select a rating
Roxi B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Darby and Mike are great to work with. We enjoyed every bit of the process while working with them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Roxi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Alex S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Made purchasing my second ranch a breeze. Great people to work with. Always on top of everything to make it smooth and easy to purchase. 

Business response:

Thank you, Alex. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Alex S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love Darby. She’s the best 

Business response:

Thank you, Alex. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Dan T.'s profile image
2 years ago

You would have gotten 5 stars had you spell my name correctly! 

Business response:

Thank you, Dan. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Frank H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I couldn't ask for a better realtor. Darby was always available to help out and answer questions throughout the process. 

Business response:

Frank, thank you for leaving a review! We're glad we were able to assist you. 

Tom L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Middleton's were great to work with. We had previously been with two different realtors from the same broker who paid no attention to our needs or our property. The Middleton's actively marketed the property and we had a buyer within a very short time. I can wholeheartedly recommend them as competent and committed agents! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! 

Scott H.'s profile image
3 years ago

If looking for a home in the area, Mike and Darby are the team . We visited the area 4 times looking for the right home for my wife and I. The first realtor we used was not interested in showing us homes we requested, only homes she represented. She didn't listen to what we were looking for. When we overheard a conversation about the Middleton's we decided to switch and gave them a call. They were prompt, knowledgeable, responsive and listened to what we wanted in a home . Soon we had the home of our dreams! I would recommen... read more

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Scott! 

Dave B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Darby Middleton helped us on finding a buyer quickly and closed the deal promptly . She is professional and pleasant to talk with. I will ask to have Darby the next time I need a Realtor. Sincerely, Dave and Sue Boucher 

Business response:

Thank you, Dave. It was a pleasure working with you! 

Dave C.'s profile image
3 years ago

The whole process was handled in a very friendly, professional and timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dave! We truly appreciate your positive review. 

Frequently asked questions about The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty

How is The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty rated?

The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty has a 5 star rating with 55 reviews. 

When is The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty open?

The Middleton Team: Keller Williams Arizona Realty is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.