The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC

5.0
  • Appliances & Repair
  • Greenville, SC

About this business

Home ServicesAppliances & RepairHome & Garden

We are your local factory authorized appliance repair shop for your household appliance repair. We are family owned and operated and have decades of experience in the appliance repair industry that has served the Greater Greenville, SC area for many years, providing household appliance repair and service. Whether you need to repair a refrigerator, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, oven or microwave, we are your one stop shop for all your appliance repairs. We offer sales, service and repairs for all your household applianc... read more

Location details

408 Cedar Lane Rd, Greenville, SC, 29611, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0232 reviews
5
206
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
DANNY WHITAKER's profile image
DANNY WHITAKER 
14 days ago

Outstanding appliance repair company. Joel showed up promptly and did a fantastic job repairing my refrigerator. I would highly recommend their services. 

Business response:

Danny, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Marlene G.'s profile image
a month ago

We wish to praise Cliff for an excellent job in repairing our washing machine last Thursday (1/4). He was courteous and pleasant and tackled a difficult job with ease. Thank you for a job well done.  

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Marlene. We appreciate your business! 

Joyce B.'s profile image
3 months ago

First time customer and am very pleased. The problem with our washing machine was quickly diagnosed and repaired at a very reasonable price. I will definitely use again if needed. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Joyce. 

Polly's profile image
7 months ago

We have an older home with older appliances. Olde Homestead fixed the switch on our dryer and replaced an element in our oven. Both work perfectly now! The technician was very prompt, professional and courteous. We are glad to have found these guys, and will use them again! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Polly. 

Tim's profile image
7 months ago

I called another appliance repair service and after 2 weeks of blaming everyone, including me, my washing machine was still not working. I decided to call The Olde Homestead appliance repair. Within minutes the technician had pulled up the Whirlpool website and determined the part I needed had been recalled. He ordered the part on Friday and with a holiday in the middle of the following week he was still able to get the part and repair my machine my Thursday of the following week Thank you for your professional service 

Business response:

Tim, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Gerald P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Kyle was very efficient and polite. He fixed the problem and our dryer is working fine. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Gerald. We appreciate your business! 

Paul D.'s profile image
11 months ago

I cannot express enough how pleased I am with the service Kyle from Olde Homestead provided. He was very professional, competent, and prompt in repairing my refrigerator. I highly recommend Olde Homestead for appliance repair! 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Paul. 

Jeff C.'s profile image
11 months ago

Excellent service call. Quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to replace the defective part during the call. Will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks 

Business response:

Jeff, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!  

Mark Dullea's profile image
Mark Dullea 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Our KitchenAid built-in refrigerator has been giving up problems with a clogged freezer drain line. In addition, it was making a slight beeping noise. Jesse, who happens to be one of the owneres, quickly diagonsed the problem. He had to order a part and came back the same day to replace it. Jesse was very knowledgeable, professional and polite. Don't let the business name fool you. I highly recommend Olde Homestead when it comes to appliance repair. 

Buddy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Ver good Joel, knew just how to correct my problem. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Buddy. 

Frequently asked questions about The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC

How is The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC rated?

The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC has a 5 star rating with 232 reviews. 

When is The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC open?

The Olde Homestead - Greenville, SC is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 9:00 a.m.