Tim's Pools & Spas's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim's Pools & Spas - Mason, OH

4.9
  • Other
  • Mason, OH
Get directions

About this business

Other

The premier hot tub and spa store in the Cincinnati area for over 30 years! Our friendly staff will help you find the perfect spa for you and your family based on your unique needs. We have skilled technicians who can repair and service your pool or hot tub as well; simply call to schedule your appointment. Since keeping your pool or tub water at the proper pH is so important, we offer all of the latest chemicals and products to keep your pool or spa in excellent condition (delivery is available). We're also a billiards supp... read more

Location details

1065 Reading Rd, Mason, OH, 45040, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9143 reviews
Select a rating
Cyndi M.'s profile image
8 months ago

Tim is great at answering all my dumb questions. The staff is so nice and friendly,. Would not give any other pool place my business, Not as long as I live this close to someone so knowable about pools. Thanks to TIm and all the staff at Tim's Pools and Spas 

Business response:

Cyndi, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Richard A.'s profile image
a year ago

I bought my tub over two years ago from Tim. The buying experience was excellent! No high pressure sales, answered every question honestly and his staff was excellent! We love our hot tube and highly recommend Tim and his staff!! 

Business response:

Richard, thank you for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review. Your support is greatly appreciated.  

Rick G.'s profile image
a year ago

Tim and his staff are highly trained and educated. After years of water quality issues at the franchised big box pool stores and over priced solutions that did not work, it was refreshing to know I didn't have to spend more than $100 each time I go to the pool store. Highly recommended!! 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Rick. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

Bernie F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Honest and dependable hot tub store. Tim is always helpful, no pressure sales very knowledgeable. Can test soak before buying to make sure which is best. purchased one and love it. will be longtime customers. 

Business response:

Thank you for the excellent review, Bernie. 

Faith D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I've been going to Tim's Pool since I moved into the area 11 years ago. They have helped me with everything from pool chemicals to pool pumps, liners, cleaners, covers and filters. Their customer service is excellent. They open and close my pool annually and answer any questions I might have regarding the care and maintenance of my pool. Tim, Jeff and John are great! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, Faith. Come back to see us soon! 

Elisabeth B.'s profile image
Elisabeth B. 
2 years ago

First time buyers for hot tub. We like 4-5 person 

Business response:

We appreciate your thoughts, Elisabeth. It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to work with you again soon. 

David D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent service. Very friendly and helpful. I would literally drive across town to get their service. 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving such a great review, David. Come back to see us soon! 

Greg  N.'s profile image
5 years ago

I have had a Spa most of my life so when I went Spa shopping I had a good Idea of what I wanted. I spent a couple of weeks looking and testing Spas and narrowed the choices down to a couple. I tried them out twice by myself and one more time with my wife. Never a problem with Tim. Although I didn't buy my previous Spa with Him he was the closest dealer after mine closed. He did all the service and has a full line of chemicals. I have had service done on both units and its never been a problem even though I am an hour a... read more

Business response:

Greg, thank you for taking time to share your thoughts and experience. We truly appreciate your kind words and patronage. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! 

Ron's profile image
5 years ago

Tim, the owner here, is much more interested in making sure you get the comfort you are looking for over making a sale! OUTSTANDING customer satisfaction! Only represents the very top brands in hot tubs! You won't make any mistake working with Tim! 

Business response:

Ron, thank you for the kind review! 

Frequently asked questions about Tim's Pools & Spas

How is Tim's Pools & Spas rated?

Tim's Pools & Spas has a 4.9 star rating with 143 reviews. 

When is Tim's Pools & Spas open?

Tim's Pools & Spas is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.