Tomball Pet Resort's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tomball Pet Resort

4.9
  • Pet Boarding
  • Tomball, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesPet Boarding

We are the premier pet boarding and grooming facility in Tomball, TX. Our goal is to give your pet a comfortable and safe experience whether they are staying for daycare, boarding, or grooming. We know each pet is unique, which is why we take the time to get to know each cat and dog that walks through our door. Our cage-free dog boarding gives each dog its own suite with the amenities from home to provide maximum comfort and relaxation. Our groomers have over 40 years of experience with many different breeds of dogs. We also... read more

Location details

9955 FM 2920 Rd, Tomball, TX, 77375, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun2:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.9200 reviews
5
180
4
17
3
3
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Brick Alva's profile image
Brick Alva 
1 month ago

My two dogs feel so happy whenever we take them to Tomball Pet Resort. We feel the staff at this resort take good care of our pets. Thanks for give us peace of mind whenever we need someone to be with our “girls” while we are out town. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Brick!  

Sarah H.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been bringing my sweet baby here for grooming for about three years, the girls working the front always welcome us politely. Some even know us by name, such a comforting feeling. I can always count on them to make my baby feel beautiful, I will always recommend anyone I can to them. Boarding and grooming facilities are excellent! 

Stacey M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've tried to bring my dog to other places, and they all told me he's a bit too much. Too much energy and too yappy. I'm not kidding, dog boarding facilities have told me my 20lb dog is "too much". The staff here love my dog, I thought I was going to have to fight to get him back they loved him so much! Sent me photos to reassure me he was ok and they were ok with him. Thanks guys! 

Morgan A.'s profile image
8 years ago

Had a great grooming experience here! Will be coming back and have already recommended to a few people who have a good experiences as well. the wait was a little long, but she looks great and likes the people there 

Haley K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I've had a really great experience with this place! I've boarded other places and my dog just didn't seem to get the level of one on one time other placers as she did at Tomball. They knew her personality and silly little quirks when I went to pick her up, and I just thought that was super amazing! Great job guys! Keep up the good work! 

Lillian H.'s profile image
Lillian H. 
8 years ago

I think this is a great place. They are willing to work with you if you need long term boarding, they empathize with there clients needs on an individual basis! They helped me and my cats out quite a bit this year due to illness in the family. I couldn't be more grateful to them for all they have done. 

Mike K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really like the facilities they have here. Nice, quiet, clean private rooms. The staff is friendly and they all seem to have a lot of energy! This is my go to place for grooming too! they od really nice work 

Angela H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Nice place! Really good with my skittish dog. He seemed to love everyone! 

Karen F.'s profile image
9 years ago

This place is awesome! really great served and prices! 

anonymous's profile image
anonymous 
9 years ago

I recently started going to the one on Louetta. The front desk is always smiling and very friendly. They talk to you like theyve known you for years and always make sure your taken care of. I know that my dogs will always be looken after. 

Frequently asked questions about Tomball Pet Resort

How is Tomball Pet Resort rated?

Tomball Pet Resort has a 4.9 star rating with 200 reviews. 

When is Tomball Pet Resort open?

Tomball Pet Resort is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.