Troy Medical P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Troy Medical P.C. - Troy, MI

5.0
  • Other
  • Troy, MI

About this business

Other

We are a family medical clinic that offers the highest quality of services to our patients. Our doctor and nurse practitioner offer over 30 years of experience and make it their goal to provide personalized care to each patient. Our medical facility has an extensive range of medical services available such as routine physicals, sutures, setting and casting fractures, and the treatment of a variety of illnesses and injuries. We have an on-site laboratory and X-ray machine. Our healthcare facility understands the stress of lif... read more

Location details

2649 Crooks Rd, Troy, MI, 48084, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0144 reviews
Melinda M.'s profile image
3 years ago

My HCP for 20+ years! 

Business response:

Thank you for leaving us a great review!  

Willa W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Word can not express how much thankful we are to Dr. Bunny! For over decade of year, Dr. Bunny saved lives of my mom, my husband, my boy and oneself! His treatment is fast, efficient and cost effective. We are so lucky having Dr. Bunny in our community! I would have rated him and his office staff 8 stars if possible. Thank you!  

Business response:

Thank you for the great review!  

Marcy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

I went to Troy Medical today for abdominal pain when I coughed when my own doctors office wouldn't see me. Dr. Bunney came in and saw me and was concerned enough to send me for a CT Scan. The wait at the office was minimal, the staff was amazing and made sure I got in same day with the Imaging Center. If I need to go to an Urgent Care again, I will be making the drive to come to Troy Medical again in the future.  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your great feedback!  

Grant A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Doctor N.S. Bunnéy is in my opinion one of the greatest men on earth; he is incredibly smart, his attention to detail is amazing, I have always been impressed watching him work and how he manages his outstanding staff and he has a spectacular ability to pick the smartest and cutest nurses. Doctor N.S. Bunnéy is a dedicated physician and I am so glad he picked Troy area to practice, he is a great American and an incredible benefit to society. It’s because of Doctor N.S. Bunnéy that Troy Michigan is one of the greatest cities... read more

Business response:

Thank you very much!  

Mike S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Always great care. Will not go anywhere else. I drive about an hour to come here.  

Business response:

Thank you for sharing!  

Phillip B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dr Bunney has been my primary care physician for over 34 years. He always knows exactly what the problem is and how to treat it. He is the best, period. 

Business response:

Thank you so much!  

Emily S D.'s profile image
5 years ago

Both drs were very good at listening to my problems and doing their best to cure the medical issue with my ear. I was so impressed. I have gone to five medical places prior with no cure of correct diagnosis. I think I have found my new primary care. They are excellent. I am so happy they found my medical problem. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing!  

Ramya's profile image
6 years ago

Dr Bunny is an awesome doctor, truly kind and is an expert..totally love him:) 

Business response:

Ramya, thank you! 

Allison S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Bunney is a wonderful doctor. He is a workaholic, which means he puts his patients first. Dr. Bunney is the only doctor I know that can do it all right there in his office himself. From a simple office visit to stitches and casting. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Allison! 

Frequently asked questions about Troy Medical P.C.

How is Troy Medical P.C. rated?

Troy Medical P.C. has a 5 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Troy Medical P.C. open?

Troy Medical P.C. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.