Troy Medical P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Troy Medical P.C. - Troy, MI

5.0
  • Other
  • Troy, MI

About this business

Other

We are a family medical clinic that offers the highest quality of services to our patients. Our doctor and nurse practitioner offer over 30 years of experience and make it their goal to provide personalized care to each patient. Our medical facility has an extensive range of medical services available such as routine physicals, sutures, setting and casting fractures, and the treatment of a variety of illnesses and injuries. We have an on-site laboratory and X-ray machine. Our healthcare facility understands the stress of lif... read more

Location details

2649 Crooks Rd, Troy, MI, 48084, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0144 reviews
Melinda M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Bunney has been my family's primary care physician for over 25 years. He has an unparalleled work ethic with unrelenting dedication for his patients. He spends time outside of his office hours in the hospital checking on admitted patients, too! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Melinda! 

Kay M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great doctor Love the staff. Couldn't ask for a better doctor and staff. Taking care of immediately every time I come in. 

Business response:

Kay, thank you so much! 

Nancy m.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything was just great. Fast and thorough, will be back! Thank you for being so good 

Business response:

Thank you, Nancy! 

Courtney J.'s profile image
6 years ago

My experience here today was amazing. Everyone was very nice and helpful and informative. Dr. Bunney was very kind and really made me feel like he cares about me and how I am doin. 

Business response:

Courtney, thank you! 

Wendy Michele T.'s profile image
Wendy Michele T. 
6 years ago

I always have a good experience when I come here. The staff is always professional and courteous. The physician is very personable. 

Business response:

Thank you, Wendy! 

A.S's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Bunney is great. He really takes his time with each and every patient, and listens to what they have to say. Love the fact that the office now has not only a NP, but also another doctor on staff besides Dr. Bunney. It really helps with wait times. I love the fact that it is a walk in. Makes it much more convient with my work schedule. The front staff and nurses are also very nice and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

George N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Doctor visits are very through and thats always great from my point of view.. 

Business response:

George, thank you! 

Debra F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Best Doctor and Doctors Office. So caring and knowledgeable. 

Business response:

Debra, thank you! 

Jack's profile image
6 years ago

Great, friendly customer service, short wait, always a pleasure with Dr. Bunney. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jack! 

Frequently asked questions about Troy Medical P.C.

How is Troy Medical P.C. rated?

Troy Medical P.C. has a 5 star rating with 144 reviews. 

When is Troy Medical P.C. open?

Troy Medical P.C. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.