Trueskil Design Build's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Trueskil Design Build

5.0
  • Landscape Architects
  • La Mesa, CA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesLandscape Architects

Transform your outdoor space into a stunning oasis with Trueskil - Design + Build, the premier choice for outdoor construction and renovations in La Mesa, CA. Our dedication to top-quality construction and a stress-free experience guarantees results that exceed your expectations. From outdoor kitchens and fire pits to turf and pools, our expert team brings your dream space to life. With transparent pricing and a commitment to maximizing value, we tailor every step of the design and build process to your needs. You dream it, ... read more

Location details

4006 Calavo Drive, La Mesa, CA, 91941, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.014 reviews
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Adina O.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Trueskil was amazing to work with. We used them last year to do a complete interior and exterior remodel. There wasn't a room in my home or a square inch of our front and back yard they did not renovate. I felt so confident with them through out the entire project. Excellent communication and so easy to work with. They took our ideas and made them a reality. Would highly recommend Trueskil for any home renovation or landscape/turf projects. 

Business response:

Thank you, Adina! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Paige R.'s profile image
a month ago

Trueskil was very professional and efficient. They did the job in a timely manner, exactly when they said it would be done. It was a great experience. I highly recommend them to everyone. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Paige!  

Coral V.'s profile image
2 months ago

Can’t say enough good things about Mike and TrueSkil…he stuck with a difficult (to say the least) triplex remodel project thru to completion and always very helpful with anything that came up. Mike and TrueSkil have been the best contractor we have worked with and will definitely be our go to on future projects. 

Business response:

Coral, we appreciate the review!  

Alexis Ruiz's profile image
Alexis Ruiz 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Great customer service! We used Mike and Taylor for our Turf in front and backyard and they met every expectation. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Alexis! We're glad we could provide such excellent service. 

Alexis R.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great customer service! We used Mike and Taylor for our Turf in front and backyard and they met every expectation. Would highly recommend them. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Alexis!  

Joe S.'s profile image
2 months ago

I got bids from four different companies and Mike’s proposal was more comprehensive and detailed than any other. It’s easy to get influenced by one bid vs another based simply on the cost. What most people won’t be transparent about is that they’re conveniently leaving out costs to make their price look lower. Once you’re in contract and the job has begun, many of these guys will be like “oh wait yeah that’s actually more expensive than I thought it would be”. We didn’t get that with Mike. He was detailed and didn’t leave ou... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Joe! Please let us know how we could assist you in the future.  

Denise L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was done according to plan, and it was great working with Michael. He can do anything you need also. 

Business response:

Thank you, Denise! Glad we could provide a great service!  

Steve M.'s profile image
2 months ago

Professional and honest 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Steve!  

Frequently asked questions about Trueskil Design Build

How is Trueskil Design Build rated?

Trueskil Design Build has a 5 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Trueskil Design Build open?

Trueskil Design Build is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.