Truly Nolen Pest Control's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Truly Nolen Pest Control

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Lexington, KY
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesPest Control

Are you in need of a pest control specialist? Truly Nolen is a local pest control company that has been servicing the Lexington, KY area for 29 years. Our 4 Seasons Pest Control service targets your pest problem and includes individualized service steps, utilizing different equipment and the highest quality materials possible to get the best results for you and your family. We see our customers as family, which is why we provide top-notch service. Call us today! 

Location details

1206 Industry Rd, A, Lexington, KY, 40505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0215 reviews
5
183
4
8
3
0
2
0
1
0
24 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Candace Harker's profile image
Candace Harker 
14 days ago

Jacob with Critter Control came out today and went over the entire house looking for a squirrel entry point. Could not find one. I guess I have a deranged squirrel that just likes my roof. Very professional, polite, double checked everything. I can rest easy knowing that squirrel is not living in my house!! Thank you. 

Business response:

Candace, we appreciate the compliment!  

P J C.'s profile image
5 months ago

Todd was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciate his service ! He advised me well about the gnat problem I had  

Business response:

Thank you, P. We appreciate the compliment! 

Heather B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Valiant Broussard was extrmley helpful, thorough, patient and he was more than happy to answer all my questions! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind feedback,Heather!  

Jay G.'s profile image
10 months ago

The staff was very responsive, thorough, & friendly. 

Business response:

We take pride in knowing we met your expectations, Jay!  

Michael Ford's profile image
Michael Ford 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Truly Nolan is a great company. Matt & all of the other field staff are well trained, personable, professional. Every visit is thoroughly explained to me as to what they are going to do. Then, once they have completed their service they are notifying me of what they found and I’d there was any other action required or recommended. 

Liz Sievers's profile image
Liz Sievers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Matt is great and so knowledgeable. I felt very confident in his opinions of what needed to be done. He is very professional and caring. 

Lisa Marie S.'s profile image
Lisa Marie S. 
2 years ago

Logan Gillespie is our service tech! He is wonderful always willing to help and answer any questions we have! Thanks Logan!  

Business response:

Thanks for the five-star review. We really appreciate it!  

Greg Oldman Pattison's profile image
Greg Oldman Pattison 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The technician was. very knowledgeable, and answered all the questions I had. 

Anne Owens's profile image
Anne Owens 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Responsive, effective, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you Matt and crew! Literally do not know what I would do without you in my property management business. Anne Owens Rentals & Mgmt 

Katie Frederick Johnson's profile image
Katie Frederick Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great service. I highly recommend Truly Nolen for regular pest control maintenance. 

Frequently asked questions about Truly Nolen Pest Control

How is Truly Nolen Pest Control rated?

Truly Nolen Pest Control has a 5 star rating with 215 reviews. 

When is Truly Nolen Pest Control open?

Truly Nolen Pest Control is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.