VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape

5.0
  • Other
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Other

At VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape, you’ll find more than typical cartridges and ordinary juices. When you visit our vape shop in Houston, TX, you’ll find a massive selection of devices, top-quality CBD products, and custom blended flavors. Here, you get the ultimate vape shop experience. Our friendly staff is always happy to help you find the perfect product, whether you need a better tank, new coils, or simply need to restock your favorite juice. We offer exceptional services in a clean, modern space where everyone is welcome r... read more

Location details

8350 Westheimer Rd, E, Houston, TX, 77063, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
5.0474 reviews
5
439
4
9
3
5
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
gnomey's profile image
gnomey 
28 days ago

Come here and you will be in a world of pure imagination. What you'll see and taste will clearly defy expectations. Phenomenal and elevating experience. Yemi provides an immense feeling of reassurance and guidance that is unparalleled. A master at his craft. 10/10 

Business response:

Thank you for the great review, Gnomey.  

Kieran Bonsey's profile image
Kieran Bonsey 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Simply the best vape shop anywhere! Clean. Friendly. Knowledgeable. None better!! 

Business response:

Thank your for taking the time to share your feedback and support, Kieran! 

Noel Kelly's profile image
Noel Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Good Service. Had just what I needed 🆒 

Ant Live's profile image
Ant Live 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great customer service.I was informed the right way to use my coil and vape.Many flavors to choose from .It’s like a vape heaven.I will be back.. 

Chantal Truly Blessed Gordon's profile image
Chantal Truly Blessed Gordon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The highlights of me and my husband's visit were the store owner Yemi!!!!! He took his time to sit us down and explain exactly what we were buying and asked what we were looking for!!! His passion for what he does shows and we will definitely be back!!!! 

Kurt Jerome Jr.'s profile image
Kurt Jerome Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Where to start... the store is clean and neat. Nice selections on all your vape needs. The knowledge of the store owner Yemi was amazing and impressive.. I would highly recommend this place to all my friends. 

Brandon Moyer's profile image
Brandon Moyer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Awesome customer service... the guy whose always there is great. Will take care of you and makes sure you get the proper products. Has refunded me multiple things when needed. My go to spot for any of my vape needs! 

Timothy Burdette's profile image
Timothy Burdette 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Good prices, good shipping, lots of products 

Jerry Garcia's profile image
Jerry Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Quick fast and easy ordering online. 

Todd Hupe's profile image
Todd Hupe 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Helpful,, knowledgeable staff, great prices. 

Frequently asked questions about VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape

How is VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape rated?

VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape has a 5 star rating with 474 reviews. 

When is VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape open?

VaporFi Houston CBD & Vape is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 10:00 a.m.