Village Car Store's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Car Store

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar DealersCar WashUsed Car Dealers

We have been a family owned used car dealer in East Columbus since 1964. Our on-site service center makes sure that our vehicles are in perfect running order before they are available to the public. It is highly important to us that our customers can trust our name. Our auto dealership always has a fantastic array of BMWs available as well as an eclectic mix of exceptional imports and American autos. Browse our online inventory and contact us for a test drive, treat yourself to the car that you deserve, today! 

Location details

1390 Courtright Rd, Columbus, OH, 43227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8241 reviews
Select a rating
Danyel D.'s profile image
a year ago

These gentlemen were so polite and informative. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever made. I am a minority woman and I can't tell you how nice it is to just be treated like valued customer. I really love my car. Everyone keeps asking me where I bought. I have no reservations about sending them to The Village. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Danyel!  

Tameeka H.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys at Village Auto Sales is the BEST IN THE CITY. They were so good to me. I now own my second vehicle from them. No complaints at all. You guys really ROCK!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tameeka, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Larry R.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys are the best. EVERYONE is so nice and genuinely cares about you as a customer. Their inventory is much better than the competition, and they stand behind it 100%. If you're looking for a solid used car, save yourself some time and head for Village Car Store! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Larry!  

Felix B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bought a used BMW here last year and its been a lovely car. No hidden stuff and tricks. they tell what you are buying and you decide. I'm bringing them a new customer next week. Great place to purchase your car especially if you re not familiar with cars.  

Business response:

Thank you, Felix, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Dale T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very happy that I found this dealership. I found the car that I wanted and they are a company with integrity. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dale, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Jesse B.'s profile image
3 years ago

We recently purchased a car with this car lot and we love our car it runs amazing and we got a great price on it I would recommend this place to anyone and we will be going back for more business in the future!!!!! The team is also amazing and so helpful we enjoyed our visit and love our car!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Jesse, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Brian p.'s profile image
4 years ago

????? 

James M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Would like to take a moment and say thank you to Eric, Zac, Jeff and Brett! While the first car didn’t work out due to mechanical issues, you guys made it right and I appreciate you working with me and your understanding! Very satisfied customer and I would highly recommend Village Car Store.  

Business response:

Thank you, James, for taking the time to share your experience!  

Cynthia B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love my 2012 GMC Denali! I felt so comfortable I did not even have to test drive it. i had purchased a car from them before so did my daughter. Great service! Thank you Zack 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Cynthia!  

Frequently asked questions about Village Car Store

How is Village Car Store rated?

Village Car Store has a 4.8 star rating with 241 reviews. 

When is Village Car Store open?

Village Car Store is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.