Village Car Store's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Village Car Store

4.8
  • Automotive
  • Columbus, OH
Get directions

About this business

AutomotiveCar DealersCar WashUsed Car Dealers

We have been a family owned used car dealer in East Columbus since 1964. Our on-site service center makes sure that our vehicles are in perfect running order before they are available to the public. It is highly important to us that our customers can trust our name. Our auto dealership always has a fantastic array of BMWs available as well as an eclectic mix of exceptional imports and American autos. Browse our online inventory and contact us for a test drive, treat yourself to the car that you deserve, today! 

Location details

1390 Courtright Rd, Columbus, OH, 43227, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.8235 reviews
5
190
4
25
3
13
2
0
1
1
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
chyna Wilson's profile image
chyna Wilson 
26 days ago

I have purchased 2BMW here 

Business response:

Thank you for your review, Chyna! We appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you have purchased two BMWs from us. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. 

Michael's profile image
Michael 
a month ago

I had a great experience at Village Car Store - no I had a great experience at Village Car Store - no pressure and every effort was taken to make my purchase as smooth and painless as possible. I would definitely buy from them again! 

Danyel D.'s profile image
a year ago

These gentlemen were so polite and informative. This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever made. I am a minority woman and I can't tell you how nice it is to just be treated like valued customer. I really love my car. Everyone keeps asking me where I bought. I have no reservations about sending them to The Village. Thank you so much. 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Danyel!  

Tameeka H.'s profile image
a year ago

These guys at Village Auto Sales is the BEST IN THE CITY. They were so good to me. I now own my second vehicle from them. No complaints at all. You guys really ROCK!!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tameeka, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Larry R.'s profile image
2 years ago

These guys are the best. EVERYONE is so nice and genuinely cares about you as a customer. Their inventory is much better than the competition, and they stand behind it 100%. If you're looking for a solid used car, save yourself some time and head for Village Car Store! 

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Larry!  

K. Williams's profile image
K. Williams 
2 years ago

Love Village Car Store!! My family has continued to come back and purchase our cars from this family own dealerships! Zach and Eric are honest and treat you with respect and make your car buying experience nice and easy! We would recommend Village Car Store to anyone who is looking for a good reliable use car!! We love these guys!! 

Felix B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bought a used BMW here last year and its been a lovely car. No hidden stuff and tricks. they tell what you are buying and you decide. I'm bringing them a new customer next week. Great place to purchase your car especially if you re not familiar with cars.  

Business response:

Thank you, Felix, for the positive review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience. 

Dale T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very happy that I found this dealership. I found the car that I wanted and they are a company with integrity. I highly recommend them. 

Business response:

Thank you, Dale, for your review! We really appreciate your feedback. 

Tiffany N Taylor's profile image
Tiffany N Taylor 
3 years ago

Looking to buy a car!! I been treated so nice on the phone , as well as at the dealership , I would recommend Village Car Store, to everyone , it's hard to find decent people who are honest now a days , had a great experience 100 percent .Were coming back to buy the car tomorrow so excited!!! 

Tiffany N Taylor's profile image
Tiffany N Taylor 
3 years ago

Looking to buy a car!! I been treated so nice on the phone , as well as at the dealership , I would recommend Village Car Store, to everyone , it's hard to find decent people who are honest now a days , had a great experience 100 percent .Were coming back to buy the car tomorrow so excited!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Village Car Store

How is Village Car Store rated?

Village Car Store has a 4.8 star rating with 235 reviews. 

When is Village Car Store open?

Village Car Store is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.